Full Version: Why LHL so talkative recently?
His time is up?
Lost already
liao chee
Great reset failed
CBDC rolls out
Have to learn how to trade with that kind of banking
ur assets for the digitals in the wallet remember they can take u out
Judy sings out loud
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-31-14-59-00.png]
Few important words earn more respect.
(31-03-2022, 02:57 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]His time is up?

Must listen carefully to whatever he said in USA now lah! When he speaks the whole world better listen hor!
[Image: lhl-cross-leg-2.jpg]

You should know better, like you this wastrel clown prince son is old ,senile and have dementia …. usually they like to sprout nonsense and full of shit  Rotfl
ah loong shall really shut up his pinky lip service.
his B-side itchy?
. Maybe writing final chapter of his biography
(31-03-2022, 05:31 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]You should know better, like you this wastrel clown prince son is old ,senile and have dementia …. usually they like to sprout nonsense and full of shit  Rotfl
Like you, he Tangsee  Rotfl
Don't worry lah........Harry said that he would get out of the grave if clown prince get out of line.

[Image: PHOTO-2022-03-28-08-14-47.jpg]
(31-03-2022, 07:11 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Like you, he Tangsee  Rotfl

See …. you have brain disorder aphasia like bruce willis  can't even spell my nick
(31-03-2022, 07:45 PM)Obamao Wrote: [ -> ][Image: PHOTO-2022-03-28-08-14-47.jpg]
KGB only fondle Goldbar
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-31-20-13-49.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-31-20-12-32.png]
(31-03-2022, 08:10 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]See …. you have brain disorder aphasia like bruce willis  can't even spell my nick
I hv grave concern about your mental health, Tangsee  Laughing
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-31-20-20-38.png]
A state dat Vatican deals with another Government of the Russian Federation and pay oil in roubles
cannot solve high energy prices in own country. but can fly to usa and talk about russia ukarine??
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-31-20-55-34.png]
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-31-21-03-04.png]
(31-03-2022, 08:57 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ][Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-31-20-55-34.png]

the CFR has messed up the USA so badly.
WHO CARES?

He can talk all he wants

We just ignore him, lah

Unless the mozzie bites, then we smack