Full Version: Shanghai lockdown deepens, cases exceed 13K
(05-04-2022, 12:44 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote: [ -> ]Ho Say Liao!

Shanghai lockdown deepens after new surge in asymptomatic COVID-19 cases - CNA (channelnewsasia.com)
Many Ah Tiong cannot take it and jumping down Cry

some in shanghai already lock down>30 days now, suppose to end today, now extend another 14 days, song!!
their lock down is totally lock at home, cannot move out of block or condo compound.
regardless of baby or old age, no milk powder or medicine or need medical attention or even no food, you die your problem.
>50k no dialysis for >14 days, stop, non negotiable, no human right & freedom, worse than slavery, as above, many jump down, your problem, as long as you stay at home dont give problem to other, you die your own problem, this is sacrify for the country> LOL LOL.

上海浦西原定于4月5日解封,又将延期14天,大批老百姓将饿死。

it is not the number of cases that matters.
it is the hospitalized and serious cases that matters.
already lock down 21 days, 100% test, 1 positive, all lock down another 12 days, super nice.
china lock down almost equal in jail except at home, I saw many shanghainese choose to go jail better as no need to worry about food, ask govt to let them go to jail now. also jail got medical care, all these slavery clowns.
12 days later, another 14 days & so on till zero case, forever will be super nice.
china economy, BS!! LOL LOL.

上海一小区封控21天,又被检测出阳性,还要继续封控12天,如此封下去,还让不让人活了?房贷车贷还不起,疫情过后就要卖

Ah Tiong don't need to jump... PLA will send tank to crush them  Rotfl

all these lockdown strategies wont work for omicron..some one should advise Xi
(06-04-2022, 02:40 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]Ah Tiong don't need to jump... PLA will send tank to crush them  Rotfl

sure, china govt weapons is to deal with their own people, balless to fight the real war. 
china people living in fear as they have no weapons to fight anything, unless the people united prepare to lose lot of blood, if not, they will never succeed under weapons. Now is the war between anger & fear, trigger point is not there yet.
PLA is used for suppression, not to help in covid.
under covid, doctors has no say, gun decide under dictatorship.

解放军进驻上海,中央全面接管!清华海归英雄医生一个个“被清零”!中国告别改革开放,重演极权悲剧,下一个炮灰又是谁?

清零是一場政治運動,中國正在建設監獄社會

(06-04-2022, 03:26 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]all these lockdown  strategies wont work for omicron..some one should advise Xi

It is working lah. Biden panic already,I see US bond yield. I also panic. now disturb NK and SK.
It is to block exported US inflation lah…
Look like Mar 2022 US inflation will break
8%.

You still don’t know meh… Thinking
我不入地狱 谁入地狱。
(06-04-2022, 07:37 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]sure, china govt weapons is to deal with their own people, balless to fight the real war. 
china people living in fear as they have no weapons to fight anything, unless the people united prepare to lose lot of blood, if not, they will never succeed under weapons. Now is the war between anger & fear, trigger point is not there yet.
PLA is used for suppression, not to help in covid.
under covid, doctors has no say, gun decide under dictatorship.

解放军进驻上海,中央全面接管!清华海归英雄医生一个个“被清零”!中国告别改革开放,重演极权悲剧,下一个炮灰又是谁?

清零是一場政治運動,中國正在建設監獄社會

let these slavery enjoy their dog life yet need to sacrify their children life to these evil devil.
no freedom & human right, no choice to choose, dont tell me your right, if dont agree, go to jail or whack till you agree.
children & old folks no medicine, then go to die but make sure dont spread. adult no work, cant afford housing loan & food, find your way or jump down.
all the fake data & news, doctors follow instruction or jail, more torture to death in quiet than covid itself, very nice.

别问对不对,就问服不服!外行指导内行,上海数字造假上海优越感不在