Full Version: BREAKING: Finance Minister Lawrence Wong has been picked as PAP's 4G leader.
Pages: 1 2 3
Sian. I only like Chan chun sing.
So how like that?.......... Thinking
(14-04-2022, 06:48 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]So how like that?.......... Thinking

Gone case lah....actually already gone case 30 yrs ago!
If PM Lee designate

Then can only believe 50% of what he says

LW cannot make it lah. Sinkieland really going to sink liao..
Don't get shock PM make his son come out take over him that one in charge IT one.
Zaobao got do an interview with him just last month mention he also know about economics and politiics.
He is like the most standard civil servant template
...it don't think he can inspire at all.

Even Heng Swee Keat had.some vision...sort off.
that old you kong worse right?
God bless Singapore
Why not Ah Chan? sad..
You mean this person...

[Image: images-1.jpg]
LW ultimately is the winner not because he's the most capable but because of the in-fighting between OYK and CCS. Either of them wins the other party will also not be happy, hence let a neutral person (or supposedly neutral) take over as PM.
But seriously PAP actually bo lang can take this PM job imo..... Rolleyes
End of the day choose among the Worst,

Lawrence, Ong Y K , Chan C S

Lawrence still the better one this is why he is leader been choosen. At least this LHL still know what he doing.
Something went Wong.... it is supposed to be PM Cotton Chan.
Later end of the year LW will said the runway is too long. He will step aside to allow another person to take over.
Luckily not snake and ladder king ....
(14-04-2022, 06:58 PM)puntfast2 Wrote: [ -> ]Later end of the year LW will said the runway is too long. He will step aside to allow another person to take over.

PM son
关我们屁事 ??

[Image: Pix-Puppet.png]
(14-04-2022, 06:58 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]End of the day choose among the Worst,

Lawrence, Ong Y K , Chan C S

Lawrence still the better one this is why he is leader been choosen. At least this LHL still know what he doing.
Your uncle will like him. He is your sukee nang........ Big Grin
(14-04-2022, 06:59 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Luckily not snake and ladder king ....

this one worserest
(14-04-2022, 07:00 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Your uncle will like him. He is your sukee nang........ Big Grin

yee di ah sai or bo sai?
(14-04-2022, 07:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]yee di ah sai or bo sai?

Bo pian lah. Sukee nang is the one eye man among the blinds....... Big Grin
(14-04-2022, 07:00 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Your uncle will like him. He is your sukee nang........ Big Grin

hehe yea He is Hainanese.
(14-04-2022, 07:05 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Bo pian lah. Sukee nang is the one eye man among the blinds....... Big Grin

Haha, in the land of the blind, the one eyed man is king.
Anybody but OYK. This guy is really vengeful by looking at how he handles covid.
He can’t even speak mandarin properly.
How to communicate with China leaders?

Really gone case…
Time for rise of Oppy….
[Image: A8-D9-A895-0622-4-A9-E-B932-1546-D27-A83-FA.jpg]

Hiaz
Choose who also no meaning

Because PAP will lose big time next election

If not next election, will be next next election
Pages: 1 2 3