18-04-2022, 04:59 AM
18-04-2022, 05:12 AM
(18-04-2022, 04:59 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Is this "The End of Lee Dynasty" ?
You be the judge.
“If Singapore disappears tomorrow, the world will probably continue on just fine.”
- PM Lee
18-04-2022, 06:05 AM
You be the judge.
"As promised
- has Singapore economy recovered to pre Covid19 yet?
- are both, Covid19 and Omicron fully under control?
- is this the best team to lead Singapore into the future?"
18-04-2022, 06:06 AM
You be the judge.
New era. New normal lah.
18-04-2022, 06:39 AM
Early days
The AZOVs are the Knight Templars rebranded by the Society of Jesus(Jesuits)
This is an extraordinary tales brought to u by Leuren Moret.
What happen is the AZOVs want to station themselves at the Tail end of OBOR
The AZOVs are the Knight Templars rebranded by the Society of Jesus(Jesuits)
This is an extraordinary tales brought to u by Leuren Moret.
What happen is the AZOVs want to station themselves at the Tail end of OBOR
18-04-2022, 06:41 AM
Warfront
18-04-2022, 06:55 AM
"All those who said they support Heng Swee Keat previously as next PM, are now saying they support Lawrence Wong.
For ordinary Singaporeans, it's confusing why people can just Jump ship from one to another so easily...
How can a credible honest man be so easily be abandoned?"
WTF.. where's the logic?
For ordinary Singaporeans, it's confusing why people can just Jump ship from one to another so easily...
WTF.. where's the logic?
18-04-2022, 07:04 AM
(16-04-2022, 01:33 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]End of Lee Dynasty?
I Ching taught us,
good things don’t always belong to 1 family.
The rise of oppy is the current trend.
The show has just begun
18-04-2022, 07:18 AM
Here u can see Knight Templar rebranded as Freemasonary
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-18-07-15-57.png]](https://i.ibb.co/WBtkCfP/Screenshot-from-2022-04-18-07-15-57.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-18-07-18-12.png]](https://i.ibb.co/K7LNw0c/Screenshot-from-2022-04-18-07-18-12.png)
Resah kept a copy that was scrubbed clean
https://menitigerigi.blogspot.com/2014/0...apore.html
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-18-07-15-57.png]](https://i.ibb.co/WBtkCfP/Screenshot-from-2022-04-18-07-15-57.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-18-07-18-12.png]](https://i.ibb.co/K7LNw0c/Screenshot-from-2022-04-18-07-18-12.png)
Resah kept a copy that was scrubbed clean
https://menitigerigi.blogspot.com/2014/0...apore.html
18-04-2022, 10:04 AM
Let it be, Even if PAP no longer exists
It is not within our control
Because the seeds are planted
Next time, if Oppo takes over
Will need another 10 or 20 YEARS
to clean up the SAI left behind by PAP
18-04-2022, 11:13 AM
Seat warmer lah,,
18-04-2022, 11:23 AM
You be the judge.
doesn't matter which dynasty.................the Zionist Jews still control S'pore.................since Raffles came here...............
18-04-2022, 11:24 AM
(18-04-2022, 06:55 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]"All those who said they support Heng Swee Keat previously as next PM, are now saying they support Lawrence Wong.HSK already turned down the post.
WTF.. where's the logic?
Want them to still choose him ?
That's your logic ?
18-04-2022, 11:34 AM
(18-04-2022, 10:04 AM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Let it be, Even if PAP no longer exists
How come Oppositions cannot be PM leh?
18-04-2022, 11:43 AM
Ending soon….
Will be Wong Dynasty….
变成太上皇就没什么权利了。
Got money got power.
If not money is meaningless for the rich.
It is a number only.
Do you know how come Buffett is so sucessful?
The logic is power.
Will be Wong Dynasty….

变成太上皇就没什么权利了。
Got money got power.
If not money is meaningless for the rich.
It is a number only.
Do you know how come Buffett is so sucessful?
The logic is power.
18-04-2022, 12:00 PM
moved from front seat to back seat.
can still control from back seat
18-04-2022, 12:10 PM
(18-04-2022, 06:55 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]"All those who said they support Heng Swee Keat previously as next PM, are now saying they support Lawrence Wong.
WTF.. where's the logic?
Heng quit the race. What u want
18-04-2022, 12:18 PM
(18-04-2022, 12:10 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Heng quit the race. What u want
Smarter to jump ship 1st lah.
18-04-2022, 01:02 PM
(18-04-2022, 11:24 AM)Ahnya Wrote: [ -> ]HSK already turned down the post.
Want them to still choose him ?
That's your logic ?
if he is such patriotic, do you think he will turn down.?
i think someone cannot accept a NO or cannot accept someone who wanted to do things differently.
18-04-2022, 01:54 PM
You be the judge.
Nah, I can see the " Pattern "....
remember When LHL come out into politics he is not directly become PM which LKY is his dad.
LKY put Goh C T as PM first and LHL under study below him
After Goh C T step down , pass to LHL as PM
Now , LHL pass to LW. later LHL who knows push his elderly son or even the 2nd one who is a Scholar just him come out into Politics. No doubt his 2nd son claim before he is not interest in Politics but well.
18-04-2022, 01:57 PM
(18-04-2022, 01:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Nah, I can see the " Pattern "....
remember When LHL come out into politics he is not directly become PM which LKY is his dad.
LKY put Goh C T as PM first and LHL under study below him
After Goh C T step down , pass to LHL as PM
Now , LHL pass to LW. later LHL who knows push his elderly son or even the 2nd one who is a Scholar just him come out into Politics. No doubt his 2nd son claim before he is not interest in Politics but well.
GCT is LHL's seat warmer and stepping stone only mah.
18-04-2022, 01:59 PM
So long as Godfather infront how to get Wong Dynasty?
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-16-11-06-55.png]](https://i.ibb.co/qCC5S6c/Screenshot-from-2022-04-16-11-06-55.png)
You own Nothing
meaning HE owns everything
U siowHAHA
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-16-11-06-55.png]](https://i.ibb.co/qCC5S6c/Screenshot-from-2022-04-16-11-06-55.png)
You own Nothing
meaning HE owns everything
U siowHAHA
18-04-2022, 02:02 PM
(18-04-2022, 01:57 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]GCT is LHL's seat warmer and stepping stone only mah.
I ya i highly doubt LHL give up, maybe now train his son go into politics behind beside instruct LW what to do as PM.
18-04-2022, 02:04 PM
same pattern turn table
u know u enter and it turns
18-04-2022, 07:29 PM
Whoever the PM is, as long as he or she is daring enough when in power all he or she need to do it kick the current pm out of sight and take over everything. And use the country machine to attack the expm it is so simple
18-04-2022, 07:34 PM
Lee Dynasty, what a term that should never have taken place. Why does Singapore have Monarchy and also a Govt with Parliament like UK when our king/ queen does not signify anything and never did, in history? This is absurd and unconstitutional.
19-04-2022, 12:39 AM
(18-04-2022, 01:57 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]GCT is LHL's seat warmer and stepping stone only mah.
GCT being stepped all over
19-04-2022, 10:58 AM
Nothing stays forever there is an end to it.
19-04-2022, 01:34 PM
(19-04-2022, 10:58 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Nothing stays forever there is an end to it.
"Massive star burn brighter and perish more dramatically than most"
19-04-2022, 02:04 PM
(19-04-2022, 01:19 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]What's making PM Lee so popular among ASEAN leaders?
Could be his jokable words,mee Siam Mai hum.
He speaks very well and fluent even when he is not reading scripts.
Tall n good looking.
But his m salary makes many envy.?