Full Version: Woman shouts at screener at City Square Mall, calls her "old b***h"
Woman shouts at screener at City Square Mall, calls her "old b***h" https://bit.ly/3v3EoJ0
surely will be investigated n finally charged for using abusing languages to public servant
Ah neh again!
... look what happen if the ceca takes over a territory here.
City Square Mall happens to be in little India
(21-04-2022, 03:20 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]surely will be investigated n finally charged for using abusing languages to public servant

I doubt. Surely you won’t see The law minister coming out to “speak out” about such “petty” matter...?
When Chinese are being bullied, PAP don't care
Proctected specie. Even if assault and shouting racial vulgarities the Bulldog will be blind and deaf to it. As in the tiong bahru orbu animal who got away scot free
That Shame will be hiding in a dark tunnel when such incidents happened.  And is it because are the same kind and can go scot-free?  Just like
the tiong bahru plaza case where 2 sales girls were bitten up.  Nothing heard of any punishments on orbu neh neh.
Shouting n pointing at herself  Thinking
(21-04-2022, 03:30 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]When Chinese are being bullied, PAP don't care

Chinese dominant mah......which breed tired of living.
To handle these india variant CECA shite baboons …. must not give face one …. just fugg them. You always must be fierce to them. If you soft soft they think they can eat you … so give a fugg face to them and talk like they are beggars
who let the dog out....
(21-04-2022, 11:36 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]To handle these india variant CECA shite baboons …. must not give face one …. just fugg them. You always must be fierce to them. If you soft soft they think they can eat you … so give a fugg face to them and talk like they are beggars

The locals we once are, are very different. Most of us just walk away and ignore any further aggravation. But with so many FTs around for past many years, our Singapore behaviour must also change and fight back.
(21-04-2022, 03:21 PM)YummyKing Wrote: [ -> ]Ah neh again!
... look what happen if the ceca takes over a territory here.
City Square Mall happens to be in little India

Welcome to Indiapore
Don’t be xenophobic lah… Rotfl
They will only blame you hor…
In other countries when any ministers lapsed in their duties and responsibilities, he will either step down voluntarily or removed from his post. But, does it happened here?
(22-04-2022, 09:23 AM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]In other countries when any ministers lapsed in their duties and responsibilities, he will either step down voluntarily or removed from his post. But, does it happened here?

never happened in the history of spore govt under pap unless corruption had taken place like the old national dev minister under lky time
the present pap govt minister made mistakes or underperform just swirch portfolio still drawing same ahigh sky salary,job is more than guaranteed  the stainlees steel rice bowl never broken
(22-04-2022, 08:10 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Don’t be xenophobic lah… Rotfl
They will only blame you hor…

From a statistics angle, only 39% allowed to be xenophobic and can voice out. The rest must embrace the fucking. The voters deserve the govt they rooted for, period. Lol

Jokes aside, foreigners, locals, rich, poor and whichever party etc doesn't give anyone any excuse to be rude.
once open , a lot of siao lang free to roam
(21-04-2022, 11:25 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote: [ -> ]Chinese dominant mah......which breed tired of living.

It is not about we being dominant

But a matter of Right or Wrong

If the fcking CECA is in the wrong

Then ST News should report

And not be Bias and un- Neutral! 

That Moron Shoot Blank Queen spend $900 Million on SPH, hor! 

It better be Value for Money.
Pappy selling us for ceca
(21-04-2022, 03:16 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Woman shouts at screener at City Square Mall, calls her "old b***h" https://bit.ly/3v3EoJ0

Lucky no vulgar words leh!
(22-04-2022, 07:53 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote: [ -> ]The locals we once are, are very different. Most of us just walk away and ignore any further aggravation. But with so many FTs around for past many years, our Singapore behaviour must also change and fight back.

Once you seen these baboons …. be nasty to them to put them in their places first. … if not they see you can makan will climb over your head and shite
(22-04-2022, 10:10 AM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]never happened in the history of spore govt under pap unless corruption had taken place like the old national dev minister under lky time
the present pap govt minister made mistakes or underperform just swirch portfolio still drawing same ahigh sky salary,job is more than guaranteed to the stainlees steel rice bowl never broken
To put it in simple terms, been bias and lacking in impartiality in a country does not constitute good, righteous and 
ethical governance. It wil ultimately ended as a demeaning governance. When a country laid out the oath of PLEDGE, they must fulfil and commits to this PLEDGE sincerely and whole-heartedly.
(22-04-2022, 11:13 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Pappy selling us for ceca

SOLD
(22-04-2022, 01:32 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]To put it in simple terms, been bias and lacking in impartiality in a country does not constitute good, righteous and 
ethical governance. It wil ultimately ended as a demeaning governance.  When a country laid out the oath of PLEDGE, they must fulfil and commits to this PLEDGE sincerely and whole-heartedly.
I’m sure many new citizens, CECAs FT don’t know the words contain in the PLEDGE.
(22-04-2022, 04:34 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]I’m sure many new citizens, CECAs FT don’t know the words contain in the PLEDGE.
I meant to say that when any Govt of country laid down their PLEDGE and oath, they must sincerely commit to it.
(22-04-2022, 04:34 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]I’m sure many new citizens, CECAs FT don’t know the words contain in the PLEDGE.

There is no valid push factor to bother since they came in so easily and Govt adores them so much. Taking things for granted necessitate the Unconditional access.