Full Version: Half of Americans favor defending Taiwan if China invades
Pages: 1 2 3 4
they want to make Taiwan the next Afgabistan?
At present with the 'Watch the water' Taiwan has no problem
Just need to hit at the Base of the 3 gorges dam.
1 missile better 50 at one go.
(27-08-2021, 03:23 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]At present with the 'Watch the water' Taiwan has no problem
Just need to hit at the Base of the 3 gorges dam.
1 missile better 50 at one go.

then China will strike back with 100 nukes then how?
(27-08-2021, 03:26 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]then China will strike back with 100 nukes then how?

China is such a huge country, even if all the major cities are attacked, it can still survive but Taiwan as a tiny island it can’t afford any nuckear attack to wipe out the entire economy.
(27-08-2021, 03:26 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]then China will strike back with 100 nukes then how?

arr Taiwan has to think hard hard and chun chun.
Once the Dam hit. Game over. Remember Cryptos and all the quadtrillions of Dola derivatives.
And all the nuclear reactors. Think of the what that water means Moey money money terrible POWER.

Then China will evacuate all the PRC living in the lower delta of the three gorges to Taiwan replacing all those pulverized by the 100 nukes. Then life goes on and as usual with sun rising in east and setting in west.......... Big Grin
Besides Taiwan's economy heavily depends on China, if China is destroyed, Taiwan will suffer from economy downturn...remember recently China stopped importing pineapples from Taiwan, Taiwanese jumped up and down cursing China for bullying Taiwan.Hahaha.
(27-08-2021, 03:33 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]arr Taiwan has to think hard hard and chun chun.
Once the Dam hit. Game over. Remember Cryptos and all the quadtrillions of Dola derivatives.
And all the nuclear reactors. Think of the what that water means Moey money money terrible POWER.

There are currently thousands of missiles pointing at Taiwan from China, if Taiwan starts the first attack, it is finished, by the time the US or Japan sends F35 over, it will be too late.
(27-08-2021, 03:33 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Besides Taiwan's economy heavily depends on China, if China is destroyed, Taiwan will suffer from economy downturn...remember recently China stopped importing pineapples from Taiwan, Taiwanese jumped up and down cursing China for bullying Taiwan.Hahaha.

Soft heart loving heart for China.
The 3PartyPower is not US-Russia Taiwan.
It  is singapore-inDIA-Taiwan. China can be replaced.
Soni the revellation is from PM Lee to Mr. Kamal the aqua.
Redot controls everything from US jobs ....even into DengSoPink Technocracy.
(27-08-2021, 03:36 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]There are currently thousands of missiles pointing at Taiwan from China, if Taiwan starts the first attack, it is finished, by the time the US or Japan sends F35 over, it will be too late.

https://www.taipeitimes.com/News/front/a...2003541913
In war miscalculations and misjudgements happen.
will sg send any a330 to help?
(27-08-2021, 03:38 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]Soft heart loving heart for China.
The 3PartyPower is not US-Russia Taiwan.
It  is singapore-inDIA-Taiwan. China can be replaced.
Soni the revellation is from PM Lee to Mr. Kamal the aqua.
Redot controls everything from US jobs ....even into DengSoPink Technocracy.

Errrr, our relationship with Taiwan is not as good as last time under KMT government....our relationship with China grows stronger as Spore invest heavily in China...PM Lee constantly reminds the US  on China strategy.
All don't wet dream.

It will be a blockage and Taiwan sign surrender and unify after few days.

Forget all the posture.
China only needs 3 days to capture Taiwan.
How fast can US react?  Thinking
Even without USA, Taiwan Airforce can hit the dam with missiles in record time.
(27-08-2021, 04:02 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]China only needs 3 days to capture Taiwan.
How fast can US react?  Thinking

Within 24 hours. Like if u call 999.
They should asked the 2 questions together

1. If China invaded Taiwan, do you support US to defend Taiwan?

2. Do you support you or your next of kin be send to Taiwan to defend China invasion?

My point is, talk is easy coz you are not the one doing the job. If you are the one doing the dirty job, will your answer still be the same?
(27-08-2021, 03:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]will sg send any a330 to help?

Sg wants China to make love with Unclesam. Complicated 2 types of love/hate. Love Joe but hate Trump. Trump says got big RedButton.
But we heard the Thunders of our jets often.
Complicated for ex. DOD came during the night nightworks the next we saw many many Eyes heading toward Taiwan but missed her and hit China.
B4 already Vietnam ducks pigs and chyesims drown. Many houses became boats from the China water discharges.
Those Eyes are directed and fuellled with BunkerC as viewed thr. satelites.
(27-08-2021, 04:03 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Even without USA, Taiwan Airforce can hit the dam with missiles in record time.

You need to be how stupid to dream wet that Taiwan airforce would get any chance to hit any dam in China? lol

You thought it is like to fire a missile toy from your 3rm HD to your new 5rm HDB? Smile
Taiwan shortened NS to 4 months, during the 4 months mostly attending indoor training, if it is raining or temperature is more than 32 degree stay in the camps no need to  go outdoors for training, like that how to fight PLA? Most Taiwan youngsters hate NS and dunt want to fight a war with China...they said they will surrender instantly if China invades Taiwan.
(27-08-2021, 04:12 PM)hooishoo Wrote: [ -> ]You need to be how stupid to dream wet that Taiwan airforce would get any chance to hit any dam in China? lol

arr 'WATCH the Water'
Vietnam is in trouble with Food supply.
(27-08-2021, 04:06 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]Sg wants China to make love with Unclesam. Complicated 2 types of love/hate. Love Joe but hate Trump. Trump says got big RedButton.
But we heard the Thunders of our jets often.
Complicated for ex. DOD came during the night nightworks the next we saw many many Eyes heading toward Taiwan but missed her and hit China.
B4 already Vietnam ducks pigs and chyesims drown. Many houses became boats from the China water discharges.
Those Eyes are directed and fuellled with BunkerC as viewed thr. satelites.

Not true. Singapore is actually secretly delighted in the enmity between China and the US. Only then can she be a middleman to trade on behalf of both of them.
(27-08-2021, 04:03 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Even without USA, Taiwan Airforce can hit the dam with missiles in record time.

Even if the dam is destroyed, cities along the river is flooded, then what?  China can still strike back with thousands of missiles, do you think Taiwan can survive the missile attack? English Tsai and DPP leaders will flee the island immediately.
(27-08-2021, 04:16 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Not true. Singapore is actually secretly delighted in the enmity between China and the US. Only then can she be a middleman to trade on behalf of both of them.

arr the die is set during LKY time. Remember the DOLA has died in 2008.
You need cooperation in the Plandemic and the Great reset.
The idea is to wipe all type of citizens to zero.
We ourselves have 2 at the Great reset as Trustees with similar rank as Klaus schwab. Know who they are?

many still hv relatives back in mainland, dun think they'd do that even if capable of
(27-08-2021, 04:16 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Not true. Singapore is actually secretly delighted in the enmity between China and the US. Only then can she be a middleman to trade on behalf of both of them.

Who you are to dream so wet to play as a middleman for two 黑老大?Smile

You little boy may be simply pieced at any time by any of them, right? lol

Sinkies worldclassed stupidness would kill themselves at any time.

do you know that Taiwan’s battleships bought from the US are 1980s technology? And Taiwan dunt have F16 let alone F35 as the US dunt sell to Taiwan other than outdated weapons.
(27-08-2021, 04:19 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Even if the dan is destroyed, cities along the river is flooded, China can still strike back with thousands of missiles, do you think Taiwan can survive the missile attack? English Tsai and DPP leaders will flee the island immediately.

If only it is abt Taiwan.
Pages: 1 2 3 4