Full Version: NATO should also defend Taiwan: UK foreign secretary
https://www.taiwannews.com.tw/en/news/4521627

Truss says NATO must ensure 'democracies like Taiwan are able to defend themselves'
[Image: 471a482716a24064a42bb36798c0aa4c.jpg]
How many Brits wish to die ?

U want the platform... u have it.

China can easily play the Argentina card. Falklands Island.
Argentina should take back Falkland Islands!  Big Grin
(29-04-2022, 10:40 AM)abc123 Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.taiwannews.com.tw/en/news/4521627

Truss says NATO must ensure 'democracies like Taiwan are able to defend themselves'
[Image: 471a482716a24064a42bb36798c0aa4c.jpg]

Taiwan also want to start with China liao meh?
Taiwan so happy....whole world wants to defend it.🤣🤣🤣
Don't think Taiwanese so stupid to become another Ukraine.
they want to use tw as another battleground, to get rid of their outdated tanks and planes ah?
read somewhere, Japan & Taiwan are going to join NATO from asia side.
If realise, then ton more from asia will join in like korea, vietnam, india & more.
Whatever lah, Singapore dun mind NATO defending it. Even dump old weapons also can because our potential threat's weapons are older....... Big Grin
no wori long b4 dat

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-29-12-21-18.png]
meaning lightning fast meaning no defence meaning hypersonic can be with 40 gliders in them controllabled redhot
methods: glide to target or drop like a pc of lead
The first 30 minutes after a nuclear blast is most critical tp your life and death. Make sure you hide well in a NBCD bunker when Russia exploded that thing in UK. .... Rolleyes
(29-04-2022, 10:50 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Argentina should take back Falkland Islands!  Big Grin

Time for Argentina to take by Falkland. 

NATO must ensure 'Nato democracies for Taiwan.  Truss says time to defend themselves.
https://youtu.be/MobMwU9pdY8

Moronic kokee king of know nuts your mother tio kan liao  Rotfl Rotfl
(29-04-2022, 10:40 AM)abc123 Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.reuters.com/world/uks-truss-...022-04-27/
Nato is her Mammy and Daddy want.... Rotfl
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-29-13-28-09.png]
she thought this is MH370 wild goose chase until batt.flat
careful girl tio guan-chu-tan
(29-04-2022, 12:15 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]read somewhere, Japan & Taiwan are going to join NATO from asia side.
If realise, then ton more from asia will join in like korea, vietnam, india & more.

Read from your mother tombstone?
[Image: 9-DD4-FC09-7697-4-EBD-935-A-DA2-DB282644-D.jpg]