Full Version: Elon Musk: Tesla boss praises Chinese workers
He's the world's richest person.
He can ask anyone you are NO#?
(11-05-2022, 10:53 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/elon-m...48534.html

Chinese workers help him make money, of course he praise lah.
(12-05-2022, 07:23 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Chinese workers help him make money, of course he praise lah.

Chinese is the most hardworking race on earth
how…like that must scold amdk or praise amdk…ccp lickers head exploding liao
Actually PRC is hardworking also Brave in the sense.

You see they do business even dare to go South Africa , literally anywhere in the world.
Setup business yet successful.

even in SG , you see they really upgrade to become Boss themselves.
work low , save up , open business.

even at wet market you see some boss selling fish etc in fact the boss is PRC
likewise same for Hawkers.
(12-05-2022, 10:30 AM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]Chinese is the most hardworking race on earth

9-9-6 Big Grin, which country can tahan?

In Germany, on average they only work 28hrs per week.
But in Sg, on average we got to work 47hrs per week.
We are actually over working by 20hrs…
(12-05-2022, 12:58 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]https://amp.scmp.com/comment/letters/art...other-name

City area one, they are more entrepreneur, Dare to move out from their " comfort zone " try a lot things till success

Whereas our one? Like civil servants, hey better don't do what nonsense been entrepreneur cannot one rah, everyone be boss than who do the labour work , workers leh ? blah blah