Full Version: USA : Parents desperate as baby formula shortage worsens
Pages: 1 2 3

Parents desperate as baby formula shortage worsens

Parents frantic amidst baby formula shortage | Rush Hour

How the baby formula shortage happened

US: White House outlines steps on baby formula shortage | Parents scramble for baby food |WION News
What's so difficult to feed the kid breast milk?? My wife did so for 3 years.
(14-05-2022, 09:51 AM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]What's so difficult to feed the kid breast milk?? My wife did so for 3 years.

Many women can't produce milk!  Laughing

Many Assmerican women have implants to make the breasts big but can no longer produce milk!  Laughing
(14-05-2022, 10:54 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Many women can't produce milk!  Laughing

Many Assmerican women have implants to make the breasts big but can no longer produce milk!  Laughing

When done correctly breast implants don't affect milk production. All female can produce enough milk for the number of kids she bore. Just need to provide the right amount of nutrients and she can provide for her kid.
(14-05-2022, 09:34 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]

Parents frantic amidst baby formula shortage | Rush Hour

Last time people laughed at us for panic buys leh!
most are on illicit drug so cannot breastfeed
and the garment too busy meddling with other countries' businesses, no time to look after the ppl
US has lots of weapons to export but no enuf baby milk ?
(14-05-2022, 11:59 AM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]US has lots of weapons to export but no enuf baby milk ?

Maybe they can import 奶妈?! Big Grin
(14-05-2022, 10:58 AM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]When done correctly breast implants don't affect milk production. All female can produce enough milk for the number of kids she bore. Just need to provide the right amount of nutrients and she can provide for her kid.

Why would a lactating woman need implant when Nature already provides safer augmentation ?
(14-05-2022, 11:41 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]and the garment too busy meddling with other countries' businesses, no time to look after the ppl

Kaypoh like that one lor!
(14-05-2022, 09:37 AM)cityhanta Wrote: [ -> ]How the baby formula shortage happened

For once the Americans aren't blaming China. Rolleyes
shd go protest in front of Whitehouse. just upper half naked can liao
(14-05-2022, 12:26 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Why would a lactating woman need implant when Nature already provides safer augmentation ?

What I meant is that the breast implant doesn't affect the milk glands given that it will be placed behind and typically locked to the rib cage.
https://nypost.com/2022/05/12/baby-formu...kids-hard/

Baby formula shortage hits NYC parents, special needs kids hard

Babies aren’t the only ones impacted by the crippling formula crisis: Special needs kids – and their frantic parents – are also feeling the brunt.

As parents continue to trawl the bare aisles of New York stores, pharmacies are also struggling to make ends meet for the young children who have ongoing prescriptions for formula.

Roger Paganelli, the owner of the mom-and-pop Mount Carmel Pharmacy in the Bronx, told The Post he has “hundreds of patients” who are fed formula out of medical necessity – including kids who have tubes in their stomachs because they’re unable to ingest food.

“These are complex, special needs patients,” Paganelli said Thursday.

Some parents have regular, scheduled pickups for the prescription formula — but the pharmacy is now having to ration it out to make sure every child gets a portion.

“We’re trying to balance and ration as best as we can. It’s a very sensitive situation. These are hard decisions to make,” Paganelli said.
soybean powder, rice powder, ... so many substitutes, why must stick with milk powder
(14-05-2022, 12:50 PM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]What I meant is that the breast implant doesn't affect the milk glands given that it will be placed behind and typically locked to the rib cage.

I know - My question is if breast implant is safe when "done properly", then why won't the medical industry encourage such practice since this is an massive income opportunity that is will not affect women's health and milk making?
Will Biden, Pelosi, Austin, Psaki, Blinken visit Milk Formula factories and give a $40billion aid?

... Till the cows come home
how to buy and air freight to us for quick profit
(14-05-2022, 12:14 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe they can import 奶妈?! Big Grin

American chabor nehneh sibeh tualiap one leh! Not meh?
https://fortune.com/2022/05/14/baby-form...opoly-fda/

America is running out of baby formula because 3 companies control the market and babies aren’t that profitable

A baby formula shortage gripping the U.S. since March has parents in a panic over where and when they’ll be able to find the products they need to feed their kids.
(14-05-2022, 12:14 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe they can import 奶妈?! Big Grin

you found ur new part time job…quick apply for leave from 国安部 Laughing
(16-05-2022, 06:30 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]you found ur new part time job…quick apply for leave from 国安部 Laughing

Assmericans are waiting for you to send your mother, wife, sisters and daughters there!  nudie
(15-05-2022, 06:13 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]American chabor nehneh sibeh tualiap one leh! Not meh?

All fake with implants one lah. You don’t know meh? Big Grin

Tucker: They are hoarding baby formula

美国“奶粉荒”酝酿完美风暴 母乳银行热线被打爆 | 八点最热报 18/05/2022
Pages: 1 2 3