Full Version: 咖啡店换管理层 租金翻倍六档齐撤
咖啡店换管理层 租金翻倍六档齐撤

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/news/singapore...14-1272588
Good...let the greedy owner suffer pain pain...its the culprit for our Inflation.
(15-05-2022, 06:19 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]咖啡店换管理层 租金翻倍六档齐撤

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/news/singapore...14-1272588

(15-05-2022, 06:24 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Good...let the greedy owner suffer pain pain...its the culprit for our Inflation.

ChapChyePng must be at least $4 minimum liao lah!
why work for the greedy landlord or owner?
Because the bet is on the fact that Singaporeans are too lazy to cook on their own. So rental will keep going up, food prices also. After running away for awhile, the crowd and business operators will all return and just take the crap. Lol

It's the same with the complaints on PAP. It's not just about the PAP but the actual fault lies in the voters. If you choose to be lazy and leave everything to the govt, soon the govt will see themselves as masters and not servants. And then everyone will just be cash cow and sheep.
(15-05-2022, 06:27 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]ChapChyePng must be at least $4 minimum liao lah!

You how long never eat. Now it's already more than $4. I ate a few days ago, 2 veg + 1 meat cost me $5.
If your salary is not going as fast as the prices of ChapChyePng, then you need to ask yourself, is govt doing a good job on this?
(15-05-2022, 12:54 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]You how long never eat. Now it's already more than $4. I ate a few days ago, 2 veg + 1 meat cost me $5.

My area coffeeshop ChapChyePng only $2.80 leh! 2 veg + 1 meat lah!
(15-05-2022, 01:00 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]If your salary is not going as fast as the prices of ChapChyePng, then you need to ask yourself, is govt doing a good job on this?

Us got Mc indicator
Sg got ChapChyePng indicator

crying