Full Version: tiagong plans are afoot to eventually shut down HWZ
Pages: 1 2 3
(24-05-2022, 11:37 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]I supposed you can treat it as SPH tactically paid a certain sum of money to control the conduct of that forum for the govt and if they cannot control, just shut it down without the govt dirtying their hands to do it directly. .... Rolleyes

Are you saying that edmw should continue to allow troublemakers continue to create mischief?

Time to look at this forum as well, and round up some memebrs.

There is no way to talk reason with these people.  

Perhaps, it's time to bring our the ISA law when people disturbs the harmony and peace.....
(24-05-2022, 11:03 AM)EXBB Wrote: [ -> ]Nowadays forum are dying ..no traffic..see sgtalk.net ..actually already dead ..

Agree, even Sunearth finally realized forums are con jobs and didn’t join sgtalk.net after the previous SGTalk closed shop.
ya keep hooting the g and u expect them not to do anything if they get the chance?
(24-05-2022, 10:36 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]You pretty much summarised that forum.

It's being used by a lot of people to do the above as you mentioned and some of the mods are on their side.  A few mods are anti-PAP.  How they became mods, I hope the government will investigate.  Round them all up, and interrogate them.

What is the problem with being anti-PAP? Like that must be investigated and interrogated?

Long Overdue

In the 1st place, HWZ shouldn't have existed at all.

Only as cover up
(15-05-2022, 10:06 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Is time to close that forum

Pervert post of girls with comment what
Smell that girl fart this type of disgusting comments

Porno sharing

Racism

Anti Govt with fake news

Yet is own by SPH????

I see. no wonder waffug aka tokkingkok loves that place so much
(24-05-2022, 10:59 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]How much SPH paid to own that HWZ forum? ..... Thinking

Millions if i remember correctly
(24-05-2022, 11:17 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]What is the problem with being anti-PAP? Like that must be investigated and interrogated?

A mod must be neutral.
(25-05-2022, 11:18 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]A mod must be neutral.

牛头不对马嘴。I'm asking if anti-PAP means must be investigated and you gave an irrelevant reply.
These internet forums seem to be dying, just let them die a natural death...
(26-05-2022, 11:24 AM)Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]These internet forums seem to be dying, just let them die a natural death...

In a coffeeshop you just need a few same old khakis
chit chat argue until day you die. 

You don't need 1000 people chatting at same time ...that is just one big mess.

HWZ is too crowded.
(26-05-2022, 12:58 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]In a coffeeshop you just need a few same old khakis

HWZ is too crowded.

HWZ have clones literally is " ownself chat ownself " I waiting SPH how they going to do. Close it down will make SPH great again
Never close down SPH name will be degrade and readers more prone will read CNA.
(26-05-2022, 12:58 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]In a coffeeshop you just need a few same old khakis

HWZ is too crowded.

There are definitely more members there, however, there are also many forumers with multiple clones, that’s what makes it very noisy and I dislike visiting HWZ becoz of the proliferation of clones.
(26-05-2022, 01:39 PM)Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]There are definitely more members there, however, there are also many forumers with multiple clones, that’s what makes it very noisy and I dislike visiting HWZ becoz of the proliferation of clones.

got Stalker from there come in here, I got report to Admin.
(23-05-2022, 02:22 PM)Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]Hi mate, good to see you. Have a good week ahead. I don’t wish that anything happens to HWZ, not that I love that forum though lol.

yo mate, same here, good to see you too. 
yes that forum has many interesting topics too other than some posting ladies  , which i immediately click on ignore it.
(26-05-2022, 01:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]got Stalker from there come in here, I got report to Admin.

Really ah? How come they come here and stalk you leh? You never go there and stalk them back ah?
(26-05-2022, 02:26 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]yo mate, same here, good to see you too. 
yes that forum has many interesting topics too other than some posting ladies  , which i immediately click on ignore it.

Good to see you are still around in this forum, thought you had migrated over there for good.
(26-05-2022, 02:36 PM)Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]Really ah? How come they come here and stalk you leh? You never go there and stalk them back ah?

you got extra account let me use I go in stalk lor
(26-05-2022, 02:46 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]you got extra account let me use I go in stalk lor

I have one account there and hardly used it. Oh dear! I might have even forgotten the password, too long never use!
(26-05-2022, 02:46 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]you got extra account let me use I go in stalk lor

You just go and apply one yourself la
(25-05-2022, 11:46 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]牛头不对马嘴。I'm asking if anti-PAP means must be investigated and you gave an irrelevant reply.

Anti PAP is already not neutral.

Of course must investigate, why a mod uses a public for political agenda.

So simply, you dun get it?
(26-05-2022, 02:45 PM)Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]Good to see you are still around in this forum, thought you had migrated over there for good.

He did not migrate there for good, but he did spend more time there chalking up "LIKES".  He is now back because he kena infracted....not happy so come here to be hfourhappy...
(26-05-2022, 02:26 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]yo mate, same here, good to see you too. 

You ignore because you are not interested in women.

Your convo is always about men, their member....
(26-05-2022, 04:16 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]You just go and apply one yourself la

now hard to apply , prefer those account at least one year or two year old one
(26-05-2022, 09:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]now hard to apply , prefer those account at least one year or two year old one

Is it, really? I kept seeing new accounts leh, and most sounded like clones.
(26-05-2022, 11:31 PM)Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]Is it, really? I kept seeing new accounts leh, and most sounded like clones.

Now register need approve first, you help me register one nick SGTALKER lol than pm me the password
(26-05-2022, 11:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Now register need approve first, you help me register one nick SGTALKER lol than pm me the password

You ownself go and apply lah, I don’t log into that forum anymore.
(26-05-2022, 11:49 PM)Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]You ownself go and apply lah, I don’t log into that forum anymore.

I actually want to lure ' someone here " that stalker from HWZ he current lurking here SGTALK I have report to admin.
(15-05-2022, 11:37 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]I find HWZ format and the multitude of ADS very annoying and unfriendly to a user

I still prefer SgTalk.net

But HWZ has many useful and interesting viewpoints, unlike SgTalk, which is the only forumer worth reading is I, ME, MYSELF

lol
Pages: 1 2 3