Full Version: Cost of Living Rally 2022 - Han Hui Hui
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ecN-K89rfpc

WOW This Han Hui Hui still around I thought she go MIA mode ??
I think she never update on CDC Voucher.

YES , the previous ones they see which HDB type you stay and those rich can forget it getting it

the current one is APPLY to ALL be it poor , average or high income family all got.
(18-05-2022, 01:06 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ecN-K89rfpc

WOW This Han Hui Hui still around I thought she go MIA mode ??

Long time no see her liao leh!
(18-05-2022, 05:59 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Long time no see her liao leh!

Actually I surprised She still around and continue to " fight " due to what cases She, Ravi etc ?
the good thing is
every citizen who is facing this issue should know what to do right
the fcuk thing is
they only complain
(18-05-2022, 10:21 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Actually I surprised She still around and continue to " fight " due to what cases She, Ravi etc ?

Good fighting spirits lah!
(18-05-2022, 10:39 AM)menghuii Wrote: [ -> ]the good thing is
every citizen who is facing this issue should know what to do right
the fcuk thing is
they only complain

lol, you never see the video? She knows as " opposition " those 61 percent will say oh " opposition are BAD people Only knows how to COMPLAIN " and she claim yea " if you think we are bad so be it , we just want to highlight the flaws of current PAP "