Full Version: How long inflation lasts is not just
How long inflation lasts is not just affected by the Ukraine war and lockdowns in China, says an expert. https://cna.asia/3Mp0qw1
Inflation are manufactured to deflat USA debts.

Many analyst will smoke and BS their way out.
China helps to escalate the US inflation by blocking it. Rotfl

Now Biden is thinking of removing China tariffs implemented during Trump Era, this can help to reduce about 1.3% US inflation but China never response to Biden thought.
whereas yesterday news claim " property market STILL OK despite Govt cooling measures "
still show got new land for developers to sell HIGH Bid HIGH
(18-05-2022, 12:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]whereas yesterday news claim " property market STILL OK despite Govt cooling measures "
still show got new land for developers to sell HIGH Bid HIGH

Developers are addicted to gambling.  Big Grin
Their borrowing rates are different from market rates. Much more higher.
(18-05-2022, 12:38 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Developer is addicted to gambling.  Big Grin

They are " not stupid " or else keep bidding high from URA etc

You never see developers " Yam Seng with HDB , URA , etc top civil servants meh during CNY "
(18-05-2022, 12:40 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]They are " not stupid " or else keep bidding high from URA etc

You never see developers " Yam Seng with HDB , URA , etc top civil servants meh during CNY "

Every rate hike means lesser $$$ floating in the market.
Meaning you got to give higher borrowing rate in order to get the $$$.
How long can it last? Big Grin

China has prepared for property sector revamp? 该死的就让他死吧!

Are we prepared?
(18-05-2022, 12:44 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Every rate hike means lesser $$$ floating in the market.
Meaning you got to give higher borrowing rate in order to get the $$$.
How long can it last? Big Grin

China has prepared for property sector revamped? Are we prepared?

This is why " Greedy PAP squeeze we again lor "
There is one property expert , researcher already mention before what happen in USA the property there will be like in SG