Full Version: All Say Hainanese Guys are Handsome
[Image: 3-C43-DE43-E0-F1-48-A7-BC7-D-8-B97-CB021990.jpg]

[Image: 7459-BF37-9-F74-4-B24-8-FED-86-D54-DFE1868.jpg]
[Image: 441-B5-AD8-5-CD5-428-E-B958-C14-DD0872-C5-A.png]

upload photo for free
What do you think?
[Image: 287236-F1-00-B5-4286-9-F17-290352552-FBB.jpg]

Brother Foreveralone?
[Image: Screenshot-20220525-153229-Chrome.jpg]

this one handsome
(25-05-2022, 03:24 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 287236-F1-00-B5-4286-9-F17-290352552-FBB.jpg]

Brother Foreveralone?

he also hainanese meh
[Image: 9-D60-E87-C-5-AD3-41-AE-A3-B0-FC196-E1-AB29-F.jpg]

[Image: 04-B4-AF30-F1-D4-4014-ABC8-637-F3758-C178.jpg]
(25-05-2022, 03:16 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]What do you think?

How about hainanese mai chio or not?...... Thinking
(25-05-2022, 03:45 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]How about hainanese mai chio or not?...... Thinking

Dunt think so leh
(25-05-2022, 03:44 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 9-D60-E87-C-5-AD3-41-AE-A3-B0-FC196-E1-AB29-F.jpg]

Wang y L hainanese meh? Anyhow , he is Hokkien rah .
(25-05-2022, 03:15 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 3-C43-DE43-E0-F1-48-A7-BC7-D-8-B97-CB021990.jpg]

[Image: 7459-BF37-9-F74-4-B24-8-FED-86-D54-DFE1868.jpg]

Hylam kor make very good KopiO TokKong one lah!
(25-05-2022, 03:44 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 9-D60-E87-C-5-AD3-41-AE-A3-B0-FC196-E1-AB29-F.jpg]

Wish top one is my ah gong
(25-05-2022, 03:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Wang y L hainanese meh? Anyhow , he is Hokkien rah .

Read this…

https://m.famousfix.com/list/singaporean...se-descent
(25-05-2022, 04:57 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Read this…

Wang Y L is not rah, anyhow put

Tan J S yes, one of my Uncle got one time tell my dad vote for him during PM.
i also voted for him

who's ultra rich uncle?
(25-05-2022, 05:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Wang Y L is not rah, anyhow put

Tan J S yes, one of my Uncle got one time tell my dad vote for him during PM.
i also voted for him

Have to agree with you, they say Hainanese men have a special look, he’s obviously not and he’s not handsome at all.
(25-05-2022, 05:50 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Have to agree with you, they say Hainanese men have a special look, he’s obviously not and he’s not handsome at all.

I check with others, they claim Wang Y L is not, he is hokkien
Hailam becomes PM
Hailam is top Malaysian entertainer.

Must be due to special weather on the island
How many here are hainanese
Sukee?

(25-05-2022, 04:57 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Read this…

Fiona Xie is Hylam ah?
(25-05-2022, 06:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]How many here are hainanese
Sukee?

I am a Hylam
(25-05-2022, 06:54 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]I am a Hylam

Clapping
(25-05-2022, 06:59 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Clapping

You also hainam nang is it?...... Thinking
The statement is as true as the one saying that all Hainanese are rich.
Orh hai kwungtung zai Tongue
[Image: Screenshot-20220525-222308-Chrome.jpg]

for info, both of them were hainanese. Dr Lee was a principal of NU and Prof Wu was an acting principal. both were德高望重

[Image: Screenshot-20220525-224400-Chrome.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20220525-224549-Chrome.jpg]

both quite handsome right?
(25-05-2022, 10:08 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]Orh hai kwungtung zai Tongue

大家自己人  Big Grin
(25-05-2022, 03:45 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]How about hainanese mai chio or not?...... Thinking

Usually dark skinned and thick lipped. And shout very loud when angered.
If true can eat soft rice liao.🤣
(25-05-2022, 10:38 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]大家自己人  Big Grin

Clapping Laughter-68