Full Version: POULTRY SHELVES AT BEDOK NTUC SEEN CLEARED OUT, ALMOST EMPTY
POULTRY SHELVES AT BEDOK NTUC SEEN CLEARED OUT, ALMOST EMPTY
https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=52163
One finger point at other cuntries... three fingers point back at ourselves Big Grin
Ah Butt's fear tactics working....... Rolleyes
(29-05-2022, 01:59 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Ah Butt's fear tactics working....... Rolleyes

What fear tactics. The WTO, UN General Secretary, Janet Yellen warned of food crisis. Plse complain about them and all the news outlet that reported what they said first.

Anyway I am storing can food not poultry. Poultry you cannot keep long and you have limit fridge space so it's a bad idea. I have not bought a single piece of chicken.
(29-05-2022, 02:15 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]What fear tactics. The WTO, UN General Secretary, Janet Yellen warned of food crisis. Plse complain about them and all the news outlet that reported what they said first.

Anyway I am storing can food not poultry. Poultry you cannot keep long and you have limit fridge space so it's a bad idea. I have not bought a single piece of chicken.

Dun deny lah. The intent of disseminating fear is there ..... Rolleyes
(29-05-2022, 02:19 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Dun deny lah. The intent of disseminating fear is there ..... Rolleyes

😱 😱
Singaporeans kiasu kiasi mentality
(29-05-2022, 02:19 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Dun deny lah. The intent of disseminating fear is there ..... Rolleyes

Don't make rubbish accusations okay