Full Version: S'pore felt like it was 41°C at around 3pm on May 30, 2022.
🌞 S'pore felt like it was 41°C at around 3pm on May 30, 2022.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3z72moQ

Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates
End of human race ... more than just pandemic  Big Grin
49 degree soon。sg is not a place for home.
(30-05-2022, 10:30 PM)jus4lucky Wrote: [ -> ]49 degree soon。sg is not a place for home.

Worst is our SG is small yet tons of Clements buildings contribute More heat.

than Air con running the hot air from compressor outside the buildings

Squeeze and squeeze

other countries got heatwave At least their Country is Big still got space for some Air.
Sometime back when I was travelling in a suboptimal aircon bus in Europe that heat was unbearable, just like now in sg Sad
Early warning signal.
Time is running out.
Still take own sweet time.
This year, consume more coal than last year.

In India, the temperature can reach as high as 48deg C mainly due to a desert nearby.

We have no desert, still so hot… sigh!
(30-05-2022, 11:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Worst is our SG is small yet tons of Clements buildings contribute More heat.

Squeeze and squeeze

other countries got heatwave At least their Country is Big still got space for some Air.

Concrete is actually very bad for the environment.
Nobody dare to say ban concerete.

[Image: 5-FE986-B6-AF72-4370-BB75-DB1-B9108-C896.jpg]
(31-05-2022, 06:32 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Concrete is actually very bad for the environment.

If you think concrete is bad, wait till you stay in those full glass type. 
Like burning hot. 
(20-04-2022, 07:39 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]https://youtu.be/gvGGqJgQOoo
I am more afraid that the aircon ducting & insulation will melt in time due to high room temperature.
(31-05-2022, 08:05 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]I am more afraid that the aircon ducting & insulation will melt in time due to high room temperature.

I still remember when I was in oversea training during my active day in Saiyok camp. The temperature was 46degC. I still could tahan the temperature. Now I feel Sg is damn hot even at night.
(30-05-2022, 07:05 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]🌞 S'pore felt like it was 41°C at around 3pm on May 30, 2022.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3z72moQ

Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates

(30-05-2022, 10:06 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]
End of human race ... more than just pandemic  Big Grin

Hell fire starts burning liao lah!
“And men were scorched with great heat, and blasphemed the name of God, which hath power over these plagues: and they repented not to give him glory.”
‭‭Revelation‬ ‭16:9‬ ‭KJV‬‬
https://bible.com/bible/1/rev.16.9.KJV
(31-05-2022, 06:32 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Concrete is actually very bad for the environment.

Last time they add lots of concrete and many flash flood occur. Rain water has less soil to seep into.
(30-05-2022, 11:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Worst is our SG is small yet tons of Clements buildings contribute More heat.

Squeeze and squeeze

My place, PAP chop off more than 40 trees 5 years ago

Then 2 years ago, add 2 extra lanes on both sides

chop off another 30 trees along the road
(31-05-2022, 08:04 AM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]If you think concrete is bad, wait till you stay in those full glass type. 
Like burning hot. 

Green house