Full Version: CNA: Taiwan says China can 'paralyse' its defences, threat worsening
This is a pretty accurate assessment of the current situation. Basing on my own research and assessment, all PLA needed is just D + 72 hours to invade Taiwan (assuming no interference from US and its allies)......
Rolleyes
It will be maximum pressure and sign surrender treaty. 北平模式。
In their dream? Thinking

If China really declare war, I believe 30% Ppl will start swimming from ROC to China.
(01-09-2021, 06:26 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/tai...ng-2149081

But ChennaiNewsAhneh is still dreaming wet on its goat daddies.  Smile
Very sad hor pervertosan LMAO
(01-09-2021, 10:10 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote: [ -> ]Very sad hor pervertosan LMAO

yah lor….sad that Chinese must feel bullied by Chinese…no wonder amdk laughing.
(01-09-2021, 10:10 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote: [ -> ]Very sad hor pervertosan LMAO

The retired Taiwanese General is most wise. The best solution is for the army to stage a coup on DPP and let the CCP take over. They can never defeat China and Chinese don't have to kill one another
(01-09-2021, 11:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]Laughing

Laughter-13 just as i predicted…amdk sausage lover laughing…
(01-09-2021, 11:32 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]Laughter-13 just as i predicted…amdk sausage lover laughing…

syonan pervert dun like amdk sausage meh? dun bluff  Laughing
(01-09-2021, 11:38 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]syonan pervert dun like amdk sausage meh? dun bluff  Laughing

gaypanda fav food is german bratwurst?  Bigeyes
(01-09-2021, 11:16 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]yah lor….sad that Chinese must feel bullied by Chinese…no wonder amdk laughing.

u dont sad lah. Go console Tsai first Rotfl
(01-09-2021, 11:16 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]yah lor….sad that Chinese must feel bullied by Chinese…no wonder amdk laughing.

Syonan bitch-san pervertosan:  good news for you bitch lah, as if all those taiwanese got crashed, then you bitch would have less rivals to fight for goat balls and Jpenis with you bitch, right? 

So you bitch got very hot and wet for my dog to piak, [b]tonight ? Smile[/b]
(02-09-2021, 01:15 AM)amata Wrote: [ -> ]Syonan bitch-san pervertosan:  good news for you bitch lah, as if all those taiwanese got crashed, then you bitch would have less rivals to fight for goat balls and Jpenis with you bitch, right? 

So you bitch got very hot and wet for my dog to piak, [b]tonight ? Smile[/b]

Rotfl …Eunuch Amata…stop pretending you even live in Singapore lah…foreign trash come here talk so much…show ur pink IC first .
(02-09-2021, 12:02 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]u dont sad lah. Go console Tsai first Rotfl

i try not be sad…ur wife is very good at consoling me… Blush
(02-09-2021, 12:01 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]gaypanda fav food is german bratwurst?  Bigeyes

syonan's favorite? how's the taste?   Bigeyes
Don't worry.
ChinaHouse not in good shape.
Or any around the world interested in fighting.
Maybe posturing for awhile.
All completely lockdowned and have become dried sotongs.
All for a virus that does not exist.
(02-09-2021, 07:08 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]i try not be sad…ur wife is very good at consoling me… Blush

U have no gf or wife meh ?

Still PCC to spend yr days ? Laughter-13
(02-09-2021, 09:43 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]U have no gf or wife meh ?

Still PCC to spend yr days ? Laughter-13

got gf….is ur wife…sorry Sad
(02-09-2021, 10:03 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]got gf….is ur wife…sorry Sad

Yr gf no good?
(02-09-2021, 10:24 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Yr gf no good?

not bad…but ur wife needs more training….i train her harder

[Image: p03-090518-p2r.jpg]

(02-09-2021, 10:43 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]not bad…but ur wife needs more training….i train her harder

Can share your gf pics?
We can help train her to be yr good wife...So that u can do all pervert things.. Big Grin

We test drive for u first
(02-09-2021, 11:08 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Can share your gf pics?
We can help train her to be yr good wife...So that u can do all pervert things.. Big Grin

We test drive for u first

u just look at ur wedding photos can alr… Sleepy
(02-09-2021, 10:49 AM)kcityhantam Wrote: [ -> ][Image: p03-090518-p2r.jpg]

are u 中国人?….or are u taliban lover?
(02-09-2021, 11:19 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]are u 中国人?….or are u taliban lover?

Taliban lover(American) signed agreement with Taliban!

[Image: Screenshot-20210902-112236.jpg]
(02-09-2021, 11:19 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]are u 中国人?….or are u taliban lover?

I am a Chinese Singaporean. That is what my NRIC shows.

Your NRIC dun show that???  Thinking
(02-09-2021, 11:30 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]I am a Chinese Singaporean. That is what my NRIC shows.

Yours NRIC don't show that???  Thinking

syonan  Laughing
(02-09-2021, 11:30 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]I am a Chinese Singaporean. That is what my NRIC shows.

Your NRIC dun show that???  Thinking

so does it say 中国人? u agree with Taiwanese?