Full Version: So far none of the PAP ministers and MP died on the job
How come ah?

Is the power of million dollars so strong to keep them alive ah
You are wrong. Teh committed suicide.
don't forget the oldest MP who also mati. his wife mati first.
I respect the hawkers I frequent more than these politicians. The hawkers tried their best to keep the price down and maintain good value, I suspect less profit and they work very hard. Our politicians should learn from them.
Before they join the service they have go through health screening...and they retire before they are too old.

Charles Chong had organ transplant recently.
(05-06-2022, 07:34 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]How come ah?

Is the power of million dollars so strong to keep them alive ah

even the Devil doesn't want these Pests And Parasites in hell..............
(05-06-2022, 09:40 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Before they join the service they have go through health screening...and they retire before they are too old.

hope to see him in a wooden box soonest................
(05-06-2022, 09:40 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Before they join the service they have go through health screening...and they retire before they are too old.

2x cancer not an issue.?
Ah Heng almost died.
They have so much they die counting their money... Where got chance to die at work??
(05-06-2022, 08:58 AM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]You are wrong. Teh committed suicide.

HIED NOT BECOS OF STRESS ON WORK
(06-06-2022, 08:59 AM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]HIED NOT BECOS OF STRESS ON WORK

Heard he harakiri ah?...... Thinking
(05-06-2022, 11:08 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Ah Heng almost died.

IS JUST 1 PERSON LESS IN SPORE THATS ALL
AND ASLO CAN SAVE PUBLIC FUND MILLIONS SOONEST FRON  HIS PENSION
(06-06-2022, 09:09 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Heard he harakiri ah?...... Thinking

Yes, he was an oriental gentleman.
(06-06-2022, 09:25 AM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Yes, he was an oriental gentleman.

HEAVILY INVOLVED IN CECA DECISION
Who is that Minister kena dengue

Hope they kena and die, lor

when teh died
the ST reported that he die from a heart attack
but later 5 yrs later immediately after election
they say he die from suicide becos he eat alot of money from hdb
but his family members run road to malaysia
(06-06-2022, 09:30 AM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Who is that Minister kena dengue

Hope they kena and die, lor

No good to curse people lah.

I still cannot understand what happened to Teh Cheang Wan leh! What happened leh?
(06-06-2022, 12:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]I still cannot understand what happened to Teh Cheang Wan leh! What happened leh?

Some thing do with HDB I think. LKY found out and he ran road to HK. Then hara-kiri..... Rolleyes
(06-06-2022, 01:44 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Some thing do with HDB I think. LKY found out and he ran road to HK. Then hara-kiri..... Rolleyes

You mean he "eat money" jiak looi meh?
(06-06-2022, 01:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]You mean he "eat money" jiak looi meh?

Dunno got eat or not. Cannot remember anything official about eat money because he hara-kiri in HK already. May be only LKY know lah...... Rolleyes
(06-06-2022, 12:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]I still cannot understand what happened to Teh Cheang Wan leh! What happened leh?

“Chiak Lui”
(07-06-2022, 12:53 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]“Chiak  Lui”

Jiak Looi lah!

SOMETHING TO DO W THE PRESENT 4 POINT SHERATON HOTEL PREVIOUSLY CALLED STH LIKE RIVERVIEW HTL.
THE  HTL OWNER WAS FR MALAYSIA IF NOT WRONG WAS KECK SENG
THESR IS 1 KECK SENG TWR IN ROBINSON ORD
(07-06-2022, 05:25 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]SOMETHING TO DO W THE PRESENT 4 POINT SHERATON HOTEL PREVIOUSLY CALLED STH LIKE RIVERVIEW HTL.
THE  HTL OWNER WAS FR MALAYSIA IF NOT WRONG WAS KECK SENG
THESR IS 1 KECK SENG TWR IN ROBINSON ORD

Got such thing one meh? I really didn't know leh!
(07-06-2022, 05:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Got such thing one meh? I really didn't know leh!

yes is true