secret societies make a come back
06-06-2022, 05:32 PM
Look like there was another tio tactical harpoon-ed
not sure. like saw it on TV.
06-06-2022, 05:44 PM
06-06-2022, 05:53 PM
What is a tactical harpoon? Any pics?...... 

06-06-2022, 05:55 PM
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-06-17-55-17.png]](https://i.ibb.co/7SX6HXq/Screenshot-from-2022-06-06-17-55-17.png)
06-06-2022, 05:57 PM
(06-06-2022, 05:53 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]What is a tactical harpoon? Any pics?......
06-06-2022, 05:58 PM
![[Image: IMG-20220606-175646-999.jpg]](https://i.postimg.cc/W3vwLpFM/IMG-20220606-175646-999.jpg)
06-06-2022, 05:59 PM
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-06-17-58-43.png]](https://i.ibb.co/Gp53mx5/Screenshot-from-2022-06-06-17-58-43.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-06-17-58-26.png]](https://i.ibb.co/h81XrMt/Screenshot-from-2022-06-06-17-58-26.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-06-17-58-09.png]](https://i.ibb.co/6NQTzHP/Screenshot-from-2022-06-06-17-58-09.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-06-17-57-55.png]](https://i.ibb.co/c3fBnQh/Screenshot-from-2022-06-06-17-57-55.png)
06-06-2022, 06:00 PM
06-06-2022, 06:03 PM
(06-06-2022, 06:00 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Wah, very mean and nasty looking weapon......
Sigh the guy shall use SAF issues jack knife . Waste $$$
06-06-2022, 06:53 PM
Should just ban all such tools on online sales and even physical sales shop. Anyone entering Singapore should not have any form of weaponry... All food items should be diced so that we no longer need knives at any shop or home...
06-06-2022, 08:59 PM
Another Tactical weapon
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-06-20-57-31.png]](https://i.ibb.co/Ks9Ky99/Screenshot-from-2022-06-06-20-57-31.png)
06-06-2022, 10:09 PM
Bery dark wan 

06-06-2022, 10:11 PM
My nether regions also very dark wan 

06-06-2022, 10:44 PM
(06-06-2022, 05:14 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]under the nincompoop son administration
Evensince the oppo like WP became stronger, Singapore went into decline.
Ever wonder why?
Criminals are also voters, and we are seeing a correlation between the rise in crimes and the rise in people voting for the oppo.
06-06-2022, 10:48 PM
Rotan them pain pain …. dun care who stab the guy. As long as involved …. 3 strokes …. stabber … 9 strokes … see next time they dare or not
07-06-2022, 12:01 AM
(06-06-2022, 10:44 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Evensince the oppo like WP became stronger, Singapore went into decline.
Ever wonder why?
Criminals are also voters, and we are seeing a correlation between the rise in crimes and the rise in people voting for the oppo.
under LKY who has the foresight not to go up the japanese army lorry when he was young, working as an interpreter
he has the foresight to address and work with the people in secret society and those who supported
and it slowly and surely LKY bring the secret society to almost non existent by knowing and studying why people support the secret society and join secret society
and i tell you
secret society and drug trafficking and drug smuggler drug addict and jobs for the people are all related
LKY can see all these problems
you see for yourself
secret society falls
so does drug trafficking
so does drug smuggler and drug addicts
jobs for every local no matter big or small
people from outside singapore and over the world
praise singapore for their no tolerance for drug smuggler
singapore hang them or murder them
drugs were low
drug offenders were low
drug addicts are even lower
the truth it is not JUST the law, the death penalty that hang them
it is also the insight and a broader vision in dealing with the related crimes and secret society
today secret society made a comeback because the son cannot SEE IT
the explanation is simple
my retire uncle was in the CNB
07-06-2022, 09:43 AM
(06-06-2022, 10:44 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Evensince the oppo like WP became stronger, Singapore went into decline.
Ever wonder why?
More FTs, more Crimes
More idiots in PAP, more mess
More high salary, more complacent PAP
You see the correlation, now?
VOTE PAP OUT.

07-06-2022, 10:04 AM
07-06-2022, 10:09 AM
(07-06-2022, 09:43 AM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]More FTs, more Crimes
More idiots in PAP, more mess
More high salary, more complacent PAP
You see the correlation, now?
VOTE PAP OUT.
RK: I escorted a rape victim to the police station. The police were very rough and rude. Not empathetic wan.
三木根:在哪那个警察局?
RK: Ugh! Errr. No lar, I bruff you all wan.

LW: We will fight this pandemic, let's work together.
Dorcscon Orange -----> Dorscon Yellow. No lockdown like Shanghai, Beijing,. (Results delivered with flying colours)
07-06-2022, 10:14 AM
(07-06-2022, 12:01 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]under LKY who has the foresight not to go up the japanese army lorry when he was young, working as an interpreter
he has the foresight to address and work with the people in secret society and those who supported
and it slowly and surely LKY bring the secret society to almost non existent by knowing and studying why people support the secret society and join secret society
and i tell you
secret society and drug trafficking and drug smuggler drug addict and jobs for the people are all related
LKY can see all these problems
you see for yourself
secret society falls
so does drug trafficking
so does drug smuggler and drug addicts
jobs for every local no matter big or small
people from outside singapore and over the world
praise singapore for their no tolerance for drug smuggler
singapore hang them or murder them
drugs were low
drug offenders were low
drug addicts are even lower
the truth it is not JUST the law, the death penalty that hang them
it is also the insight and a broader vision in dealing with the related crimes and secret society
today secret society made a comeback because the son cannot SEE IT
the explanation is simple
my retire uncle was in the CNB
Youi want to talk secret society with me?
Do you know whom I am? Do you even know what OYK stands for? On Your Knees when you see me, okay?

07-06-2022, 10:16 AM
(07-06-2022, 10:04 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Where to get such weapons leh? Got sell in shops meh?
Don't waste $$$ just get SAF issues jack knife lar
07-06-2022, 12:55 PM
(07-06-2022, 10:14 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Youi want to talk secret society with me?
Do you know whom I am? Do you even know what OYK stands for? On Your Knees when you see me, okay?
who is your big boss?
07-06-2022, 01:08 PM
(07-06-2022, 12:55 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]who is your big boss?
Not Pritam, that I can assure you.

07-06-2022, 01:12 PM
(07-06-2022, 01:08 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Not Pritam, that I can assure you.
what ever gang... go inside ISA ISD come out run away to malaysia or thailand or australia
kanna detain indefinitely no jokes
all the gangster head and gangster owner all run after ISD investigation
07-06-2022, 01:22 PM
Kindly do not reply "inside" my post unless you want to cheekon out. I guess the initials OYK scared you...
07-06-2022, 01:25 PM
(07-06-2022, 01:22 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Kindly do not reply "inside" my post unless you want to cheekon out. I guess the initials OYK scared you...
this is a free forum
i like it that way
what can you do ?
tell me
what can you do ? HUH!
07-06-2022, 01:44 PM
I can always ignore trolls.
What can you do?