Full Version: Those flat chested girls
do they feel not confident their chest is flat?
Huh?
u are proud of your big chest n look down on those flat chest?
(07-06-2022, 03:20 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Huh?
u are proud of your big chest n look down on those flat chest?

not I mean if hug hug with them like hugging a guy.
Flat runways usually r brainy de hor Big Grin
(07-06-2022, 03:24 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]Flat runways usually r brainy de hor Big Grin

is a " myth " You go see also got big chested girls are businesswomen.
(07-06-2022, 03:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]is a " myth " You go see also got big chested girls are businesswomen.

These big chested usually use appeal to attract businesses  Big Grin
Hear that they super horny if you tune the right frequency

In Chinese history, women's breasts were hidden under this piece of cloth for a long time in ancient China, except during a certain period of the Tang Dynasty (618-907) when people were more open-minded.
(07-06-2022, 03:51 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]..

In Chinese history, women's breasts were hidden under this piece of cloth for a long time in ancient China, except during a certain period of the Tang Dynasty (618-907) when people were more open-minded.

I noticed Chinese girls got flat chested , whereas Malays, Indian girls hardly any flat chested ones.
(07-06-2022, 03:53 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I noticed Chinese girls got flat chested , whereas Malays, Indian girls hardly any flat chested ones.

They got bicycle pumps at home.
(07-06-2022, 03:43 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Hear that they super horny if you tune the right frequency

what you mean they super horny like how.
(07-06-2022, 04:15 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]what you mean they super horny like how.

I think he meant tuning the two small nobs on the chest like you tune radio. ..... Big Grin
(07-06-2022, 04:20 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]I think he meant tuning the two small nobs on the chest like you tune radio. ..... Big Grin

like that is horny?
(07-06-2022, 03:22 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]not I mean if hug hug with them like hugging a guy.

Longer run personality and easy going more important. Average or slight above average is good enough. Attitude are worst of all.. esp those naggy auntie type  Laughing
(07-06-2022, 04:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]like that is horny?

Turn Salah will kena slap.
Lol
(07-06-2022, 03:40 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]These big chested usually use appeal to attract businesses  Big Grin

Especially those in Geylang area.
(07-06-2022, 04:31 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]Especially those in Geylang area.

than Guy leh?

Big thick KKJ at chinatown?
(07-06-2022, 04:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]like that is horny?

Tune correctly the eyes roll up and show only the whites and you hear moaning sound..... Big Grin
(07-06-2022, 04:45 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Tune correctly the eyes roll up and show only the whites and you hear moaning sound..... Big Grin

so scary .....
(07-06-2022, 05:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]so scary .....

Next u split the legs and lick the crack Tongue
(07-06-2022, 05:40 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Next u split the legs and lick the crack Tongue

er xin.....disgusting.