Full Version: SALON WITH BIG NEHNEHPOK HAIR STYLISTS, KENA SPOT CHECK BY POLICE
SALON WITH BIG NEHNEHPOK HAIR STYLISTS, KENA SPOT CHECK BY POLICE
https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=54158
πŸ’‡β€β™‚οΈ The grand opening of a hair salon in M’sia went viral after it showed photos of women carrying out haircuts, & prompted police to show up at its doorstep.

➑️ https://bit.ly/3zuMmNY

Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates
I cut my hair there
(10-06-2022, 03:48 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]I cut my hair there

You went all the way to there 😱😳
(10-06-2022, 03:50 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]You went all the way to there 😱😳

I wish I am the guy in the photo
(10-06-2022, 03:54 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]I wish I am the guy in the photo

Oic...I tot you went all the way there for hair cut. Wonder any salon here in sg got this type boh...πŸ˜‹πŸ€”
So special ideas... not bad aleast some "pattern"
[Image: Screenshot-20220610-155745-Chrome.jpg]
Threesome .cok standing.
(10-06-2022, 03:55 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Oic...I tot you went all the way there for hair cut. Wonder any salon here in sg got this type boh...πŸ˜‹πŸ€”

I considering to make a trip there if got service like this.
(10-06-2022, 03:43 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]πŸ’‡β€β™‚οΈ The grand opening of a hair salon in M’sia went viral after it showed photos of women carrying out haircuts, & prompted police to show up at its doorstep.

➑️ https://bit.ly/3zuMmNY

Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates

New uniform lah!