Full Version: covid in germatria is 666
so many word in gematria is 666

Gematria calculator got wat occult power ah?
(13-06-2022, 08:50 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]so many word in gematria is 666

li sian long also 666...lol
(13-06-2022, 08:57 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]li sian long also 666...lol

WAHAHAHAHA!!
(13-06-2022, 08:50 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]so many word in gematria is 666

you be surprise that this world we live in is all 666

this "world" including the universe will NEVER LAST

and that why there is the coming RAPTURE
(13-06-2022, 09:21 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]you be surprise that this world we live in is all 666

this "world" including the universe will NEVER LAST

and that why there is the coming RAPTURE

Rapture already came and went lah

I was raptured but I volunteered to return to help in the 1,000 years of tribulation, l'm a Bodhisavat
(13-06-2022, 09:24 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Rapture already came and went lah

I was raptured but I volunteered to return to help in the 1,000 years of tribulation, l'm a Bodhisavat

that rapture is a fake one created by the devil and the demon and the deceiver you
(13-06-2022, 09:27 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]that rapture is a fake one created by the devil and the demon and the deceiver you

Not true lah, you can wait for the rapture to come because no one will admit that the 144,000 they are not one of them

You have a 1,000 years of your generations later of your offsprings to wait for rapture and suffer lor

The tribulation has no eyes, it just is
(13-06-2022, 09:32 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Not true lah, you can wait for the rapture to come because no one will admit that the 144,000 they are not one of them

You have a 1,000 years of your generations later of your offsprings to wait for rapture and suffer lor

The tribulation has no eyes, it just is

let me tell you this 

the 144,000 is not individual 

just like  "four corners of the earth"

the book or the scripture is written when at that time there is no advance technology term created  

the 144,000 is not what you think it is

YOU GOT TO CRACK THE CODE IN THE BIBLE!
and i have done that!
(13-06-2022, 09:42 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]let me tell you this 

the 144,000 is not individual 

just like  "four corners of the earth"

the book or the scripture is written when at that time there is no advance technology term created  

the 144,000 is not what you think it is

YOU GOT TO CRACK THE CODE IN THE BIBLE!
and i have done that!

Tell me more, and I will bring up this matter to Jesus my Saviour and My Lord
(13-06-2022, 09:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Tell me more, and I will bring up this matter to Jesus my Saviour and My Lord

let me tell you this, if you want to believe

to crack this 
the time as we know it DOES NOT EXIST!!!
the past and present and the future has already HAPPENED! 

this is one of the code that has been cracked
(13-06-2022, 09:59 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]
let me tell you this, if you want to believe

to crack this 
the time as we know it DOES NOT EXIST!!!
the past and present and the future has already HAPPENED! 

this is one of the code that has been cracked

Dun understand this at all

I remember I just travel toward the LIGHT and there is no concept of time at all

What past, present, future? All ceased to exist when I'm in the LIGHT
(13-06-2022, 10:17 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Dun understand this at all

I remember I just travel toward the LIGHT and there is no concept of time at all

What past, present, future? All ceased to exist when I'm in the LIGHT

that why i said the bible  it is far far more advance in it description using layman words

the code in there will reveal it all

warning......
do not seek it if you are not prepare   
it will screwed you up

it is better for the only undead one to guide  you

cause he see it and knows better and he can protect you

no one else can
(13-06-2022, 10:27 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]that why i said the bible  it is far far more advance in it description using layman words

the code in there will reveal it all

warning......
do not seek it if you are not prepare   
it will screwed you up

it is better for the only undead one to guide  you

cause he see it and knows better and he can protect you

no one else can

I went with Enoch
I've returned
IAM
(13-06-2022, 10:33 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]I went with Enoch
I've returned