You should be prettier
Some people young becomes old still pretty, not in this case though.
she should reflect on herself, what she had done to end in this sad state. she must done many wrongs to end up so ugly.
pretty meh?
i dont see it
(14-06-2022, 02:46 PM)applepiegal Wrote: [ -> ]she should reflect on herself, what she had done to end in this sad state. she must done many wrongs to end up so ugly.
She did not spend money to go pull the skin.
Very pretty young lass. If this is the genuine foto of the Ah Mah can tell it has been fotoshopped or has undergone some digital touchup. Fotos from dat era dun look like dat. The make up [around the eyebrow and lips ] look quite modern.
(14-06-2022, 02:32 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]![[Image: 83-A75222-2-D2-C-45-EC-B169-75-CC655-F678-B.png]](https://i.ibb.co/582NDrQ/83-A75222-2-D2-C-45-EC-B169-75-CC655-F678-B.png)
You never heard of photoshop before meh?
(14-06-2022, 04:13 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]She did not spend money to go pull the skin.
See? Always selling MOH services, you shameless MOH plp
(14-06-2022, 05:26 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]Very pretty young lass. If this is the genuine foto of the Ah Mah can tell it has been fotoshopped or has undergone some digital touchup. Fotos from dat era dun look like dat. The make up [around the eyebrow and lips ] look quite modern.
Talk nonsense again. Studio photos last time years ago can be touched up, you dumbass!
young version resembles Stephanie sun.. No meh?
(14-06-2022, 05:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]You never heard of photoshop before meh?
yeah loh
last time where got teeth so white one!!!!!!
(14-06-2022, 05:52 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]See? Always selling MOH services, you shameless MOH plp
I know u already potong your foreskin so got nothing to pull.

(14-06-2022, 05:56 PM)lylcnn Wrote: [ -> ]young version resembles Stephanie sun.. No meh?
A bit like.... so you know how stephanie will look like when old liao.
That's life. Everybody look good when young but cannot escape aging and look totally different in later years. Maybe that is why some celebrities chose to die young.
To be honest, i suspect the young lady pic is modern lady and not the old lady. I saw her pic before... just a guess.
(14-06-2022, 02:32 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]![[Image: 83-A75222-2-D2-C-45-EC-B169-75-CC655-F678-B.png]](https://i.ibb.co/582NDrQ/83-A75222-2-D2-C-45-EC-B169-75-CC655-F678-B.png)
奶奶当年真像个电影明星。
When I was young, I look like Aaron Kwok …. you know ….. now still have some resemblance ….. when I am taking a piss

(14-06-2022, 09:32 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]When I was young, I look like Aaron Kwok …. you know ….. now still have some resemblance ….. when I am taking a piss 
Then I look like Chow Yun Fatt when young liao....

(14-06-2022, 09:41 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Then I look like Chow Yun Fatt when young liao.... 
Even now ….. dun believe … before for you go to sleep … go take a piss
I haven't seen anyone who is above 90 years old that still looks pretty. This is life.
51yo still looking good
(14-06-2022, 06:30 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe different person
No lah, the same person lah, the eyebrows are the same shape, the noses are the same and even the chins look the same except that grandma now has double chins.