Full Version: OG! AllEggsInOneBasket: your beloved Bloomberg is mad on China ghost-town again!
Remembered a few years back, bro AllEggsInOneBasket had been so fancy with all the rubbish spitted by white trash mouthpiece Bloomberg, especially all those retarded China Ghost Town stories.  Smile

No wonder his biz all failed, [b]AllEggsInOneBasket is really not that smart. lol [/b]

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/features/...ts-fill-up
Forgot that bro SgButt has been also very smart to be fancy with all those "China ghost town" rubbish. Smile
(03-09-2021, 01:15 PM)merline Wrote: [ -> ]Forgot that bro SgButt has been also very smart to be fancy with all those "China ghost town" rubbish. Smile

haha, our syonan licking boy ah butt would suck whatever sai panged by his goat daddies. lol
(03-09-2021, 01:10 PM)merline Wrote: [ -> ]Remembered a few years back, bro AllEggsInOneBasket had been so fancy with all the rubbish spitted by white trash mouthpiece Bloomberg, especially all those retarded China Ghost Town stories.  Smile

No wonder his biz all failed, [b]AllEggsInOneBasket is really not that smart. lol [/b]

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/features/...ts-fill-up

that alleggsinonebasket is a disgraceful shameful scum racist PRC-hater scumbag!

he himself is a chinese born in malaysia and he migrated to singapore but yet he hates the china immigrants and hates the PRCs.

That is why last time in that old sgtalk forum he was very biased towards all those China-haters gang and he allows daily spamming of anti-China threads in sgtalk but if one post anti-india thread, he will ban.

you say very very insulting remarks about China, he confirm allows. But if you say any insulting remark about india, he confirm ban you and delete your thread!

alleggs is a malaysia-born chinese jiu hu kia that migrated to singapore. he is either a permanent resident or or a converted citizen from malaysia. Last time in that CNA forum, this alleggs scum himself got say before.
(03-09-2021, 06:26 PM)portaly Wrote: [ -> ]that alleggsinonebasket is a disgraceful shameful scum racist PRC-hater scumbag!

he himself is a chinese born in malaysia and he migrated to singapore but yet he hates the china immigrants and hates the PRCs.

That is why last time in that old sgtalk forum he was very biased towards all those China-haters gang and he allows daily spamming of anti-China threads in sgtalk but if one post anti-india thread, he will ban.

you say very very insulting remarks about China, he confirm allows. But if you say any insulting remark about india, he confirm ban you and delete your thread!

alleggs is a malaysia-born chinese jiu hu kia that migrated to singapore. he is either a permanent resident or or a converted citizen from malaysia. Last time in that CNA forum, this alleggs scum got say before.

Same as JHK scum century dog.

All these ill-bred JHK assh0le shall have their karma served, the next will be JHK bitch dynamite. lol
syonan pervert chow ah guan aso lah
(03-09-2021, 06:59 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]syonan pervert chow ah guan aso lah

Yup, all these ill-bred JHK scum and Syonan bitch like pervertsan are all born with toxic gene that they would be "classed" by sucking goat balls and licking Jpenis for anti China.
[Image: 8589203-empty-basket.jpg]
What's happened to their claim of collapse of Renminbi?

[Image: SGD-RMB-01.png]
I recalled this AllEggsInOneBasket scum kept barking on China for world financial crisis, and even kept his barking thread on the top.
(03-09-2021, 07:13 PM)amata Wrote: [ -> ]Yup, all these ill-bred JHK scum and Syonan bitch like pervertsan are all born with toxic gene that they would be "classed" by sucking goat balls and licking Jpenis for anti China.

that malaysia-born jiu hu sai scum dog dishonest dog is another example of a scum dog that is a chinese born in malaysia and later migrated to singapore and although that dishonestdog is a foreign-born chinese that migrated to singapore but that dishonestdog is strangely very hates China-chinese new immigrants.

That jiu hu sai dishonest dog(very anti-PRC) had been feuding with Stuka76(Pro-PRC ) for more than 10 years since the CNA forum days
(03-09-2021, 07:18 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 8589203-empty-basket.jpg]

Al eggs disappeared?
(03-09-2021, 08:00 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]Al eggs disappeared?

basket is intact but all eggs are stolen
(03-09-2021, 07:13 PM)amata Wrote: [ -> ]Yup, all these ill-bred JHK scum and Syonan bitch like pervertsan are all born with toxic gene that they would be "classed" by sucking goat balls and licking Jpenis for anti China.

still fking pretending u live in Sgp?…..foreign trash like u should not comment on JHK…u are the same Rotfl
(03-09-2021, 06:59 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]syonan pervert chow ah guan aso lah

[Image: 37-ABE23-A-9066-46-B9-8-DF3-A8439-B6192-CA.gif]
gaypanda…getting excited all his FT gay partner Amalan having orgy here Laughter-13
(26-09-2021, 01:11 AM)? pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]gaypanda…getting excited all his FT gay partner Amalan having orgy here Laughter-13

syonan ah guan, dun like that leh. karchng hole still itchy?
(26-09-2021, 01:07 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]still fking pretending u live in Sgp?…..foreign trash like u should not comment on JHK…u are the same Rotfl

My godness! You shameless syonan bitch got so wet to claim all sinkes shall be born as smelly as you bitch to lick goat balls and suck Jpenis?  Smile

Your goat daddies and Jporn mummies panged too much sai into your syonan brain??? lol

You low-bred bitch are really so syonan style. Smile
I tot eggs was a kekleng kia
he is very bias
abit want to ban pple
in the end
he banned himself
what happened to goat flower?
(26-09-2021, 09:25 AM)amata Wrote: [ -> ]My godness! You shameless syonan bitch got so wet to claim all sinkes shall be born as smelly as you bitch to lick goat balls and suck Jpenis?  Smile

Your goat daddies and Jporn mummies panged too much sai into your syonan brain??? lol

You low-bred bitch are really so syonan style. Smile
useless foreigner….stop pretending…fk off from Sgp forum Scream
(26-09-2021, 08:04 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]syonan ah guan, dun like that leh. karchng hole still itchy?

come and lick then i feel good….i lao sai for u first.. Finna
(26-09-2021, 12:02 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]come and lick then i feel good….i lao sai for u first.. Finna

post photo first  Laughing
I guess they are all non pure Chinese, maybe their mothers are came from Indonesia, Vietnam, Philippines.......
(03-09-2021, 01:15 PM)merline Wrote: [ -> ]Forgot that bro SgButt has been also very smart to be fancy with all those "China ghost town" rubbish. Smile

ah butt - everything in china is bad, everything in taiwan is good.
portaly
I am Retard!

(11-02-2022, 11:25 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]
portaly
I am Retard!

F-uck you dead!

you are a racist feces-skin chao ah neh crazy retarded total loser crude retarded f-ucking scum mad dog!

you this racist dog eat feces for your every meal!

you this coprohagia crazy scum racist dog go die now!

Diu lei lou mou!

you hum kar chan

F-uck you dead!

you are a crazy retarded scum dickless bozo potty peabrain brainless f-ucking retarded clown mad dog!

Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother and also f-ucked all your prostitute whore female family members until all their intestines spilled out from their holes and they all died from their injuries!

And you licked my anushole and you ate my feces!

you go die now!

you this crazy retarded scum total loser mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

you and your whole family are all dead now!
portaly
I am Retard!