Full Version: OMG! He fell off the bike!
[Image: befunky-collage-1655566644.jpg]
No worries. He is good.
forgotten to put his leg down?. f jokes.
Anyone see the problem with his bike ? Look at the pedal.

Biden Falls Off a Bike, Rises and Runs, Not a Big Deal...
LoL.

made in china bike lah! norm. lol lol
[Image: F8-CDB6-BA-40-DF-4-E58-ACB6-28-EC31-E79-E51.webp]
Next we will see him felling out of a plane and landing on his head and still will be fine because he got his secret service with him
(19-06-2022, 09:56 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Next we will see him felling out of a plane and landing on his head and still will be fine because he got his secret service with him

It's "falling".

Not "felling"

Oh well, what do we expect from a brain which tells the mouth to eat dead cats?
(19-06-2022, 10:38 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]It's "falling".

Not "felling"

Oh well, what do we expect from a brain which tells the mouth to eat dead cats?
When one hafe no brain, naturally will pick on typos

IAM not surprised
(19-06-2022, 11:07 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ][Image: befunky-collage-1655566644.jpg]

So old still cannot ride a bicycle properly meh?
At least he is fit and gets up. If Xi JinPing falls i think he will not get up forever.
(20-06-2022, 07:20 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]At least he is fit and gets up. If Xi JinPing falls i think he will not get up forever.

The other time he fell on the plane staircase also leh!