Full Version: Fruits at Market Are So Expensive
[Image: 36-A204-CB-47-A9-442-D-A875-18049630-F82-F.jpg]
Probably markup by a lot.
Durians seem cheap and plentiful for the moment.
[Image: C751-C0-CB-2-EC7-4-B31-919-A-723-C33-F84-B0-C.png]

惊呆了!在通胀的大环境下,中国的物价涨了吗?天津市物价大调查:社区菜市场、网上超市、台湾1450看完馋哭了

I think PAP got charge fruits tax 500%.
This kind of gov only knows how to scam dumbfarks citizens.
(19-06-2022, 08:13 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]

惊呆了!在通胀的大环境下,中国的物价涨了吗?天津市物价大调查:社区菜市场、网上超市、台湾1450看完馋哭了

Give China another 30yrs and inflation will still be ZERO!
[Image: Screenshot-20220619-203705-Chrome.jpg]

中国人真的活得有该多好? 活该好?

云南物价有多低?大理菜市场猪肉卖成了白菜价,精排14一斤,猪油白送,是不是全国最低?【莹莹】
(19-06-2022, 03:50 PM)Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]Probably markup by a lot.

is Good profits.

This is why you see fruit seller in SG mostly " Ah beng "
the profit margin is a lot.
Same for selling seafoods.
(19-06-2022, 02:13 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 36-A204-CB-47-A9-442-D-A875-18049630-F82-F.jpg]

Almost everything now is so expensive lah!
Roasted duck only costs 20 yuan each (last part of the video)

The recent batch of Mangoes from Thailand better avoid. Quite tasteless.
Sat saw Taka cold storage 2 pineapples for $80😲
From Ecuador.
Just wonder who will buy.
(19-06-2022, 08:31 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Give China another 30yrs and inflation will still be ZERO!

ccp easy to enforced what to be needed. our's free flow market.
(19-06-2022, 03:50 PM)9Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]Probably markup by a lot.

may be true china side LD.
(20-06-2022, 06:38 PM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]ccp easy to enforced what to be needed. our's free flow market.

Is that so?  Thinking
(20-06-2022, 04:47 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]Sat saw Taka cold storage 2 pineapples for $80😲
From Ecuador.

$80 ? cannot digest.
(20-06-2022, 06:38 PM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]ccp easy to enforced what to be needed. our's free flow market.

People like u very easy to scam by PAP.
All inflation here r all created by PAP lah.
Our neighbour 30 yrs also the most increase 10%. PAP is every yr inflate the price of everything!
marine parade now selling kampong durians at $3, $2, $1 and $0.50.
bot $10 for 20+1 free. so sweet, creamy and a bit bitter.
I regret I never bought cheap fruits back from Thailand, 80% cheaper than in Spore.
(20-06-2022, 04:47 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]Sat saw Taka cold storage 2 pineapples for $80😲
From Ecuador.

Buy durian better
(20-06-2022, 06:41 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Is that so?  Thinking

You support CCP meh?

CCP will shoot you in the head if you disobey them lah! By force one lah!
(21-06-2022, 02:20 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]CCP will shoot you in the head if you disobey them lah! By force one lah!

You kena shot before meh?
(21-06-2022, 02:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]You support CCP meh?

I support the truth!