Congratulations
Well done, Changi, for keeping up the good work .
You ve made Singaporeans proud
..the drop to 3rd is caused by Covid19 otherwise, Singapore second to none
Should Singapore leaders start planning to build T6 and T7 - when completed is 10 metre above ground.
Probably, the grow in global travel will put Singapore Changi back to world No.1
How come Haneda can get 2nd? Thought Narita is better...
(21-06-2022, 08:13 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]How come Haneda can get 2nd? Thought Narita is better...
I will send an email on your behalf to Skytrax
And wait for their response.
Happy?
(21-06-2022, 08:13 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]How come Haneda can get 2nd? Thought Narita is better...
The worrying question is how Changi Airport lost its champion trophy so suddenly, to Qatar?
Where are all our expertise?
(21-06-2022, 09:09 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]The worrying question is how Changi Airport lost its champion trophy so suddenly, to Qatar?
Where are all our expertise?
Aiya, this year world cup at Qatar mah.
(21-06-2022, 10:26 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya, this year world cup at Qatar mah.
OMG
You so knowledgeable
(21-06-2022, 10:26 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya, this year world cup at Qatar mah.
Singapore Changi got Covid19 and Monkeypox, Qatar doesn't have
"just becoz the chairman of Singapore’s Changi Airport Group (CAG), Liew Mun Leong, has stepped down,"
Changi airports World's ranking plunger few notches .
Lost a great man
HK dropped 10 places and Melbourne dropped 4 places
![[Image: A6-AE42-EA-1451-40-E9-9-EF6-352-B33-AA57-C2.png]](https://i.ibb.co/C6gjJLt/A6-AE42-EA-1451-40-E9-9-EF6-352-B33-AA57-C2.png)
Sydney dropped 13 places from previous year
![[Image: 4-D179-AE3-BEE6-4027-AAA1-1-F6791-CDF829.png]](https://i.ibb.co/W3zcBbW/4-D179-AE3-BEE6-4027-AAA1-1-F6791-CDF829.png)
(21-06-2022, 12:36 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]"just becoz the chairman of Singapore’s Changi Airport Group (CAG), Liew Mun Leong, has stepped down,"
Changi airports World's ranking plunger few notches .
Lost a great man
Changi Airport remains the 3rd despite of COVID, no change from previous year’s ranking, you are sour grapes, both Melbourne and Sydney airports are so much worse you never complain now that you are holding Australian passport

PAP hire so many FTs only to build floating bay for National Day Parade
Japan build Airport at the sea for International Flights
(21-06-2022, 12:46 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Changi Airport remains the 3rd despite of COVID, no change from previous year’s ranking, you are sour grapes, both Melbourne and Sydney airports are so much worse you never complain now that you are holding Australian passport 
Changi ranking dropped, my heart dropped
(21-06-2022, 12:46 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Changi Airport remains the 3rd despite of COVID, no change from previous year’s ranking, you are sour grapes, both Melbourne and Sydney airports are so much worse you never complain now that you are holding Australian passport 
So how to get Changi airport back to world No.1 again,?
Australians are not interested about ranking of their airports. No one cares.
picture thing
(21-06-2022, 04:00 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]So how to get Changi airport back to world No.1 again,?
Australians are not interested about ranking of their airports. No one cares.
Only world’s top performers will care if they get a gold, silver or bronze medal, losers in downunder have nothing other than saying “the best in Southern Hemisphere”.

How come Beijing and Shanghai Airport cannot make it?
(21-06-2022, 04:34 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Only world’s top performers will care if they get a gold, silver or bronze medal, losers in downunder have nothing other than saying “the best in Southern Hemisphere”. 
You are correct which is good
(21-06-2022, 04:44 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]How come Beijing and Shanghai Airport cannot make it?
They were ranked among the highest no. on arrivals
He holding Australian passport then he kaypoh simi
(21-06-2022, 04:44 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]How come Beijing and Shanghai Airport cannot make it?
Reviewers all angmoh
(21-06-2022, 04:34 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Only world’s top performers will care if they get a gold, silver or bronze medal, losers in downunder have nothing other than saying “the best in Southern Hemisphere”. 
Some of them will not survive W/O winning a medal
They desperately needed it to keep them alive
..clearly sign of desperation
IF Changi Airport were to drop below top 3 world ranking, it spells The End for Singapore.
Singapore's long established reputation as an international transit hub will slide down hill.

(21-06-2022, 06:43 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]He holding Australian passport then he kaypoh simi
That’s why he sour grapes lah.
(22-06-2022, 05:14 AM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]That’s why he sour grapes lah.
Sour grapes when TIME100 dropped PM Lee out of World's most influential people..
I questioned TIME100 why?
PM Lee was missing for the past 6 years.
(21-06-2022, 06:43 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]He holding Australian passport then he kaypoh simi
Becoz Qatar ranked No.1 ahead of Singapore
Was there $$$ involved?