Full Version: if I have taken 20k singles grant before
how can I buy bto
am I qualified for cpf enhancement Grant's again 40k
(23-06-2022, 01:22 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]how can I buy bto
Grant is 
Only for first timer buyer

singles can only buy 2 room flexi flat
(23-06-2022, 01:25 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Grant is 
Only for first timer buyer

singles can only buy 2 room flexi flat
but last time grant is different from cpf enhance grant

and my 1st flat is resale not bto
Why Bro Jac BTO post deleted?
Exposed himself having grant of $100k for his BTO thingy? Seriously if he is HDB dweller before, how did he get the grant? 🤔If really true, our taxpayer's money really flush into the toilet bowl by the highly paid ministers
(23-06-2022, 01:36 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]but last time grant is different from cpf enhance grant

and my 1st flat is resale not bto

https://www.hdb.gov.sg/cs/infoweb/reside...nt-singles
(23-06-2022, 01:38 PM)Ernesto Wrote: [ -> ]Why Bro Jac BTO post deleted?
Exposed himself  having grant of $100k for his BTO thingy? Seriously if he is  HDB dweller before, how did he get the grant? 🤔If really true, our taxpayer's money really flush into the toilet bowl by the highly paid ministers

yes
gov should look at his cpf

instead income
(23-06-2022, 01:42 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]yes
gov should look at his cpf

instead income

Nothing to do with his CPF. Its the scheme being implemented and executed. Its should be helping those whom have not own any property due to financial problem with average income. Taxpayer's money is not drop from the sky, its a lot sweat and blood in it .
New citizens got better benefits for HDB flats. Dumbfarks sinkees will never believe wan.....unless u go marry a new citizen and find out.
u dont deserve it
u are beggar in sinkie land where our gov is stupid and sightless
(23-06-2022, 01:22 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]how can I buy bto

Now total 30k already lah.
If 2 Singles buy the same house will be 60k lah. This kind of grant creates artificial growth.
They can sell the house at discounted price, how come need to give grant?
If u took grant bef n now it’s second timer if u want to buy resale or new flat.

Means Bo liao
(23-06-2022, 03:27 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]If u took grant bef n now it’s second timer if u want to buy resale or new flat.

Means Bo liao

but only 20k 
now 40k and is enhanced
(23-06-2022, 03:29 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]but only 20k 
now 40k and is enhanced

Bef flat is cheaper grant is little 
Now flat is more expensive so changed to higher grant for new buyers
but 5354 again few times
why is he eligible
Once you are eligibile for the grant, it will be automatically banked into your cpf account. You still can earn some interest before you get your new flat and pay the grant amount given.

Most Singles are quite rich, so will pay in full. Never take housing loan. Rotfl
This garment is very lugi…