Full Version: The world's most liveable cities for 2022
1. Vienna, Austria
2. Copenhagen, Denmark
3. Zurich, Switzerland
4. Calgary, Canada
5. Vancouver, Canada
6. Geneva, Switzerland
7. Frankfurt, Germany
8. Toronto, Canada
9. Amsterdam, Netherlands
10. Osaka, Japan and Melbourne, Australia
(25-06-2022, 07:05 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]1. Vienna, Austria
2. Copenhagen, Denmark
3. Zurich, Switzerland
4. Calgary, Canada
5. Vancouver, Canada
6. Geneva, Switzerland
7. Frankfurt, Germany
8. Toronto, Canada
9. Amsterdam, Netherlands
10. Osaka, Japan and Melbourne, Australia

Never been to any of these places. But have seen pictures a d video of Japan...terribly crowded place where people are pushed into trains. 

It look far worse than Singapore.
The European cities I have visited using my VR headset look very boring. No shopping malls just old rundown buildings. I don't see anything good
Where is Singapore ?
(25-06-2022, 08:23 AM)FangFang Wrote: [ -> ]Where is Singapore ?

https://www.eca-international.com/news/m...e-location
Kyiv should be in there

Lots of Western leaders checking in (but not staying 😂)
for Vancouver and toronto, the cities per se are not really liveable for most ppl because of the costs of living especially in housing. the nearby municipalities like Richmond and Scarborough are much affordable, well-planed and managed
Stupid survey. Top is Thailand. 2nd is Bangkok. 3rd is Phuket.
(25-06-2022, 08:19 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Never been to any of these places. But have seen pictures a d video of Japan...terribly crowded place where people are pushed into trains. 

It look far worse than Singapore.
The European cities I have visited using my VT headset look very boring. No shopping malls just old rundown buildings. I don't see anything good
Yes ... Japanese major cities are very crowded but small towns and villages are near deserted!

European cities are hyper expensive and you are correct - lots of old buildings! At first impressed with their churches and castles but as the weeks go by ... the excitement wears off ... and boredom starts to linger like forever ... and the food is ... well let's just say you would even crave for a simple meepok ... ignore all those over hyped french and Italian cuisines! Give me char kway teow mee rebus nasi lemak durians kopi gao with kaya toast .... 

You won't miss EU! Canada worse! My relatives are bored to death there! If Canada might as well stay in NZ (at least nearer to Singapore) and have sheep as your neighbours or even best friend!
shld hv a survey done on most lievable citities for 2022 for the rich
SPORE IS UNDENIABLE TOPS ALL for few yrs in a row.
sppore is a place for the rich ,no estate duty is a v v vstrong  mabnet for them
(25-06-2022, 11:18 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Stupid survey. Top is Thailand. 2nd is Bangkok. 3rd is Phuket.

U only know places with chickens... Laughing
(25-06-2022, 11:40 AM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]U only know places with chickens... Laughing
Actually no le ... he didn't know Bangkok and Phuket both in Thailand!
(25-06-2022, 11:40 AM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]U only know places with chickens... Laughing

Because China chicken freely available in Singapore and everywhere of the globe mah..haha
(25-06-2022, 12:01 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Because China chicken freely available in Singapore and everywhere of the globe mah..haha

But too ex for u lah. U cant even buy a viet wife like Ah Jac? Sibeh xiasuay. Laughing
(25-06-2022, 12:04 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]But too ex for u lah. U cant even buy a viet wife like Ah Jac? Sibeh xiasuay. Laughing

How much u buy your China wife?
(25-06-2022, 11:32 AM)sporeguy Wrote: [ -> ]Yes ... Japanese major cities are very crowded but small towns and villages are near deserted!

European cities are hyper expensive and you are correct - lots of old buildings! At first impressed with their churches and castles but as the weeks go by ... the excitement wears off ... and boredom starts to linger like forever ... and the food is ... well let's just say you would even crave for a simple meepok ... ignore all those over hyped french and Italian cuisines! Give me char kway teow mee rebus nasi lemak durians kopi gao with kaya toast .... 

You won't miss EU! Canada worse! My relatives are bored to death there! If Canada might as well stay in NZ (at least nearer to Singapore) and have sheep as your neighbours or even best friend!

Death by boredom is untolerable in these places. Why Singaporeans go there to stay I really don't know. But I would say these places are safer than USA where you can get killed by guns or violent crime.

If go KL or JB nearby I can understand...cost is low ....
(25-06-2022, 12:05 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]How much u buy your China wife?

U cheapskate can afford meh? Rotfl
(25-06-2022, 12:08 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]U cheapskate can afford meh? Rotfl
 U buy how much? Say la. I admire u leh.
(25-06-2022, 11:32 AM)sporeguy Wrote: [ -> ]Yes ... Japanese major cities are very crowded but small towns and villages are near deserted!

only Vancouver and toronto are ok, the rest extremely boring especially during the long winters. wonder how can ppl stay at those places for whole lives? no wonder many gone crazy
Sg not best meh? Sibei jiatlat liao la..
(25-06-2022, 12:10 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ] U buy how much? Say la. I admire u leh.

Can't afford dont xiasuay yourself lah. Rotfl
(25-06-2022, 12:13 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Sg not best meh? Sibei jiatlat liao la..

SG is best for FREE food! Rotfl
(25-06-2022, 12:13 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Can't afford dont xiasuay yourself lah. Rotfl
 Dare to buy dare not say? U better learn from Fartsunking. Be a man. Not a kuku ah tiong kia. Lousy.
(25-06-2022, 12:14 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ] Dare to buy dare not say? U better learn from Fartsunking. Be a man. Not a kuku ah tiong kia. Lousy.

U no $$$ buy wife my problem ah?
Why not see Tray return area got free charbor for u? NEA sure help u wan. Rotfl
[Image: 20220625-121500.jpg]

Richmond with many ahtiongs ahtai honkee singkee chk ann leaving harmoniously.
(25-06-2022, 12:16 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]U no $$$ buy wife my problem ah?
Why not see Tray return area got free charbor for u? NEA sure help u wan. Rotfl

Ur china wife quality good or not like Fartsunking? How much u bought? Why dare not answer us? Ladyboy?
(25-06-2022, 12:18 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Ur china wife quality good or not like Fartsunking? How much u bought? Why dare not answer us? Ladyboy?

Why so jealous....I know for a guy whole life hv to depend on Thai chickens is very poor thing.

Are u 1 of those BBFA from HWZ? Im sure u took many upskirt pics in your lifetime. Rotfl
(25-06-2022, 12:22 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Why so jealous....I know for a guy whole life hv to depend on Thai chickens is very poor thing.

i am of those BBFA from HWZ. I love china wife. I bought china so what?
 How much u bought? Say la. Dont be shy like the rest of your ccp gang here leh.  Haha ..
(25-06-2022, 12:25 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ] How much u bought? Say la. Dont be shy like the rest of your ccp gang here leh.  Haha ..

U cant afford shouldn't ask. Damn xiasuay. Just like durian 50c u already kpkb. Rotfl
(25-06-2022, 12:26 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]U cant afford shouldn't ask. Damn xiasuay. Just like durian 50c u already kpkb. Rotfl
5354 viet wife 10K. Yours how much? Cbina should be $1000 enough right?