Full Version: I feel SG society is really....now a days relatives also suckers
thanks to Greedy PAP create a Materialistic Society .... I noticed now a days even relatives got " hidden agenda " for self benefits

Unlike last time good old days, sharing is caring. Now is " ownself benefit ownself " learn well from PAP.
Sharexchange your relative ah?🤣🤣🤣
my relatives and friends are precious
when they hurting i want to know why
(25-06-2022, 01:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]thanks to Greedy PAP create a Materialistic Society .... I noticed now a days even relatives got " hidden agenda " for self benefits

Unlike last time good old days, sharing is caring. Now is " ownself benefit ownself " learn well from PAP.

You talking about yourself ah? Dun forget when you point one finger at others, the other four fingers are pointing back at yourself. You not greedy and have hidden agenda for self benefit like salivating to inherit your uncle's asset meh? A typical hypocrite trying to act noble..... Rolleyes
(25-06-2022, 01:31 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]You talking about yourself ah? Dun forget when you point one finger at others, the other four fingers are pointing back at yourself. You not greedy and have hidden agenda for self benefit like salivating to inherit your uncle's asset meh? A typical hypocrite trying to act noble..... Rolleyes

This is why I piss off lor I recall back my last 30 years or so , from study to work , society etc
than I WAKE UP . Now I not the One who I used to be Smile I wanna be LKY. Learn his " cunning " , " intellgent "
I going to MAKE A CHANGE TURN THIS SG SOCIETY TO A BETTER PLACE
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PivWY9wn5ps
https://www.bing.com/search?q=dan+pena+net+worth&form=ANNTH1&refig=2799b5d2f1f5496b8aed9fde11dc0318&sp=2&qs=MT&pq=dan+pena&sk=LT1&sc=8-8&cvid=2799b5d2f1f5496b8aed9fde11dc0318
He said fuxxked up not me.

https://youtu.be/N6zqatiur3A
(25-06-2022, 03:03 PM)Rubitin Wrote: [ -> ]He said fuxxked up not me.

https://youtu.be/N6zqatiur3A

I got watch this video before. What I see the society here in SG, Greedy PAP created an " ownself brag ownself culture " everyone think they are so call " GURU " but when you tell them what to do they not happy say you back act Guru whereas they themselves also act Guru.
(25-06-2022, 01:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]thanks to Greedy PAP create a Materialistic Society .... I noticed now a days even relatives got " hidden agenda " for self benefits

if u strike 4 d would u go n tell your relative n share with them?
(25-06-2022, 01:05 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Sharexchange your relative ah?🤣🤣🤣

He busy doing security

I know how you feel lah!