Full Version: S’pore anticipated food supply disruption since Covid-19, has been stockpiling and
Singapore had anticipated the food supply disruption since the Covid-19 pandemic began, and has been stockpiling and diversifying supplies, said PM Lee. https://str.sg/wLTD
So? Cbai la
with lockdowns virus or climate
and with US corp dola DEAD
nowhere Singapore can escape
maybe for a time
with shortages and bad mony
a higher type of play not in sight
even central bank of CBs moving closer to foods' sources
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-26-12-12-31.png]
Raw fresh chicken price and fish high inflation leh
[Image: IMG-20220626-113652.jpg]
BIS lauHong bolat dola dead
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-26-12-20-17.png]
[Image: IMG-20220626-123214.jpg]
So no need to hoard sardines like Ah Butt lah...... Big Grin
(26-06-2022, 12:19 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-20220626-113652.jpg]

My parents told me , JUST Buy only fruits can finish all CDC vouchers fast within just one week.
(26-06-2022, 12:33 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-20220626-123214.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220626-125018.jpg]
He might b the best man in a difficult situation
make no mistake he is an insider a sotongMan.
U can better dat
(26-06-2022, 01:00 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]He might b the best man in a difficult situation
make no mistake he is an insider a sotongMan.

😱😱😱🤣🤣
I doubt it is really stockpiling except mere storage to 85% capacity as our NTUC Warehouse is not the size of national stadium.
only vac-ed dried specially made
can like those in deep underground bunkers
(26-06-2022, 12:33 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-20220626-123214.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220626-140332-140.jpg]
Quote:If you can’t get kampung chicken, you can get some other chicken. It’s not chilled, it’s frozen, well that’s not bad too. And if you can’t get one variety of rice, if there is a problem, other varieties will be available, or something else will be available,” he said.
Quote:“If we can be a little bit more flexible in our habits, it will be much easier to go through these difficult times.”
😡😡😡
Jiak kiam chye lah
maybe we ask Bacterias to help
like Kim-chi
beri cheap to make
ask the koreans
intermission
Alien found
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-26-16-39-50.png]
Fresh food cannot stock pile, lah

maybe can food

so now PAP buy cheap and when global crisis come