Full Version: Every S'pore household will receive 10 antigen rapid test kits in July 2022.
🦠 Every S'pore household will receive 10 antigen rapid test kits in July 2022.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3u64ie1

Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates
For fark ah? Trying to cover for $$$ lost?
This one is good. 
Had a sore throat the other day, so wasn't sure whether to see doc, so took own test. 
Thankfully negative. 
So just drink liang char, pee pa kao. 
3 days all gone.
Likely the expiry date coming soon, so might as well give.
I still have their first batch … only use when I need to go office. Now no restriction …. give me for what.
Maybe I go test on my pet tortoise  Laughing
(27-06-2022, 12:24 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Likely the expiry date coming soon, so might as well give.
I still have their first batch … only use when I need to go office. Now no restriction …. give me for what.
Maybe I go test on my pet tortoise  Laughing

They must be suspecting another wave coming
(27-06-2022, 12:26 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]They must be suspecting another wave coming

Aiya come or dun come …. we are already living with covid, remember covid has vaccine …. TB …. no …. dengue ….no ….. monkey nehnehpok …. not sure
Stop being paranoid. I rather live with covid then live with fear
Preparing for the 5th wave....like we had a year back.
[img] https://www.ft.com/__origami/service/ima...ce=nar-cms[/img]
prepare to announce remove all covid restrictions before 9August?
here we go again
more use more cases
What's the point of testing when you open big gate and let all kinds of birds come in?? Can someone explain this oximoron
i don't even use it the last they gave.

When get my booster shot , they ask me question got infect or not i say nope.

face look quite surprise.

Partly I still stick to my usual routine. Still wear masks all times even now Govt claim can no need wear while outdoors.
I still wear.

Also avoid crowded places, areas. Only go out if needed. Never wonder around much.
(27-06-2022, 11:54 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]🦠 Every S'pore household will receive 10 antigen rapid test kits in July 2022.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3u64ie1

Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates

I still have some old stocks from Circuit Breaker days not used yet leh!
(27-06-2022, 04:13 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]I still have some old stocks from Circuit Breaker days not used yet leh!

Those expired already lah. If you use now, it gives false reading...... Big Grin
(27-06-2022, 01:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]i don't even use it the last they gave.

When get my booster shot , they ask me question got infect or not i say nope.

face look quite surprise.

Partly I still stick to my usual routine. Still wear masks all times even now Govt claim can no need wear while outdoors.
I still wear.

Also avoid crowded places, areas. Only go out if needed. Never wonder around much.

U meet clients touch here n there u never test?
(27-06-2022, 04:13 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]I still have some old stocks from Circuit Breaker days not used yet leh!

Those Temasek Surgical face masks 

wear for 4 hours or longer

ears become painful

so I threw it away instead

because none of my friends wanted either
(27-06-2022, 06:23 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]U meet clients touch here n there u never test?

never partly maybe I got strong immune system.
(27-06-2022, 06:56 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Those Temasek Surgical face masks 

wear for 4 hours or longer

ears become painful

so I threw it away instead

because none of my friends wanted either

I still have them not used yet leh!
Why can’t they provide spitting test kit instead of digging ones?