Full Version: Just now my Client say I " Virgin "
I shock how come they know, as they touch my nose.
They told me nose feel hard is Still Virgin.
Which part of nose? Front tip or Nostrils?
(27-06-2022, 12:14 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Which part of nose? Front tip or Nostrils?

both, they claim if you press someone nose , feel hard hard = Still virgin.
Since u virgin, u can jio Sgbutt go geylang to break virgin. Can get angbao and maybe NTUC linkpoints
(27-06-2022, 12:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I shock how come they know, as they touch my nose.

Dun tell me your client is Exbb? He is a poke nostril sexpert............ Big Grin
only way is to slide kinchioTau first the majora and then the minora
virgin shall grab man to force enter mataTui
If u push back gega will laugh
This is the method use by the sage.
next night Gega will find you
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-27-13-05-06.png]
Which part still virgin?
Virgin urine can ward off evil
(27-06-2022, 01:11 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Which part still virgin?
which part arr
btw singlon knows inside out
even waveforms during orgasm
the hemen covers the hole but not completely
menstrual blood must b abled to flow out

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-27-13-16-38.png]
study cells until noone believes when singlon says
coronavirus dat causes covid-19 does not exist
If u want to tao-chiat no want responsibility
u must monitor menstrual cycle
once u get the no. say 28.
end of cycle day 28 u must focus 4 day of wetness
on day 5 fire your mataTui until day 10.
do not enter after as egg is on the move until day 14.
Ovulation must give 1 day ea for sperm and egg survival
after use ur matatui again until next menstrual cycle
Boys and girls all study well?
I'm also virgin. I mean my asshole is virgin hahaha
(27-06-2022, 01:31 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]I'm also virgin. I mean my asshole is virgin hahaha

so your nose also hard hard while press press lor.
carFul learn chun-chun don't b careless buayTio wua chinheng
one day different cannot be so suay
And then Gager finds u.
Simon i pregnant
marry me i already told mother.
Mother says nevermind marry lo.
Simon:
ge! u sure or not?
I felt my uterus tightened
like your sperm has met my egg and implantation has taken place
I went toilet to test
Simon turns pale
U can see the naughtiness of God
why Simon Tio-ed
I have studied the many many sensors surround the clitoris
itself is the queen of sensors of great pleasure
Just above the Hole covered by hymen is the urethra normally closed(urine)
U can take the whole area b4 clitoris as pleasures
And to crown IT is covered with Hairs
Don't believe those who like bald
we have not even go to the chikong where the sperms have to swim in
Do u feel u lucky or unlucky to be born giving how hard sperm has to swim eq to a speedboat
given its tiny size.
just to deliver its payload Fatboy will be proud
just the payload enter the egg all jettisoned.
help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
why computer becomes like dat?
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-27-14-50-02.png]
(27-06-2022, 12:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I shock how come they know, as they touch my nose.

They touched your cock
(27-06-2022, 01:00 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]only way is to slide kinchioTau first the majora and then the minora
virgin shall grab man to force enter mataTui
If u push back gega will laugh
This is the method use by the sage.
next night Gega will find you

Educational lah!
Your Nose you every poke and digged.still virgin meh.

[Image: 6-A5629-B3-C84-A-4216-8359-97759-F83-D25-D.jpg]

[Image: DCC25-CD2-6-B7-F-48-EB-94-AA-E4-BBD3-A6267-C.jpg]

Plastic nose?

You still virgin ah? Thought you said earlier you played with yourself 4 times a day......... Thinking
(27-06-2022, 06:08 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]You still virgin ah? Thought you said earlier you played with yourself 4 times a day......... Thinking

play yourself mean break virgin ?
(27-06-2022, 06:13 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]play yourself mean break virgin ?

The effect should be the same. Instead of poking a cbai, you hit it with 5 fingers....... Big Grin
after the millions of sperm enter the chiKONG
it is a wonder how they choose among themselves
who is allowed to chong!
First the tail is jettisoned
and then the head with the payload inside.
At that MAX kinetic Head opens on impact and delivers the payload.
TREASURE YOUR LIVES BOYS AND GIRLS
IMAGINE sperms travel like speedboats and doing all the stunts req. for fertilisation.
(27-06-2022, 06:13 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]play yourself mean break virgin ?

U whole life never see or touch pussy before?

Must learn how to lick clitoris and labia. Make yr partner enjoy  Laughing
Please don't tell what u learn here abt sperm got missile tech of the highest order to Fatboy.
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-27-19-19-06.png]
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-27-19-35-20.png]
do u know how sperm can go into the correct receptor