Full Version: 1½-year-old boy dies after contracting Covid-19; he is Singapore's first
1½-year-old boy dies after contracting Covid-19; he is Singapore's first coronavirus death under 12

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...paign=stfb&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook&fbclid=IwAR2bQyOs8WQumOWQHuYRO2eLgV_K49weA9F1EtR4trBfeypi1U6cKw7OwLA&fs=e&s=cl
Oh dear… RIP
Lai liao lor...annouce a death of child so that gov can roll out vaccination exercise for kids...heeheee...sibei Gao Lat..
Sad to hear such news.
Almost everyday got someone dies due to Covid but nobody bother.
(28-06-2022, 06:56 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]1½-year-old boy dies after contracting Covid-19; he is Singapore's first coronavirus death under 12

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...paign=stfb&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook&fbclid=IwAR2bQyOs8WQumOWQHuYRO2eLgV_K49weA9F1EtR4trBfeypi1U6cKw7OwLA&fs=e&s=cl

LOCKDOWN NOW LAH!
(28-06-2022, 07:32 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]LOCKDOWN NOW LAH!

Please rah, geylang just reopened Sad
.since the beginning from Wuhan virus, there's little effort or interest for zero Covid19

It's totally impossible for Singapore leaders to protect Singaporeans.

Singapore PM says his govt 'did not get every call right' during Covid-19
Public mindsets also had to be changed, such as the considerable public anxiety that came with high daily cases and urging COVID-19 patients to recover at home, he said.
(28-06-2022, 07:39 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Please rah, geylang just reopened Sad

Now the demand for cheekon overwhelmed by the supply need to Q and wait
(28-06-2022, 07:41 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Now the demand for cheekon overwhelmed by the supply need to Q and wait

Tiagong their business very good.  Work non stop.
For quite sometimes, they don't seem to state the age of those who die. Out of a sudden, a child die.
(28-06-2022, 07:39 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Please rah, geylang just reopened Sad

You want frozen or chilled ones leh? Black or kampong ones leh?
Opening up renders higher risk and more deaths coming soon. Money is more important than lives.
(28-06-2022, 07:42 AM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]For quite sometimes, they don't seem to state the age of those who die. Out of a sudden, a child die.

This is because child death is big news in HK TW and they always compared with SG's zero child death and JP's low child death Now that record is broken.
reali arr
so far no report how this child got the virus ,from going out w parents or got it fr home of other family members
Now OCEAN under threats
Activists pour out butchered fish heads tails intestines gills
to show u how evil u are.
ahmengPox not
like new type
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-28-11-01-59.png]
(28-06-2022, 07:42 AM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]For quite sometimes, they don't seem to state the age of those who die. Out of a sudden, a child die.

That's not his child mah!

Why only in Singapore, an advanced country but not other 9 Asean countries?
Ong Ye Kung

Come out and Explain, lah!

Sit and lay eggs like JoTeo

Is it really A and AB blood group?
(28-06-2022, 03:41 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]..

Why only in Singapore, an advanced country but not other 9 Asean countries?

They all never said leh! How you know only Singapore leh?
(28-06-2022, 04:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]They all never said leh! How you know only Singapore leh?
When they never said that means nothing

Their World's Newspaper rankings are all much higher and trusted more than Singapore
(28-06-2022, 04:19 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]..
When they never said that means nothing

Their World's Newspaper rankings are all much higher and trusted more than Singapore

Such things other people keep quiet leh! Why must we broadcast to the whole world leh?
Confirm Vaccine for kids coming i am sure...more JTVC opening up next 3 month starting July 1 you think MOH 吃饱没事干啊 so free so much money to maintain so many site.