Full Version: MAN WHO TOLD NEA OFFICER "YOU M'SIAN, WANT TO CATCH S'POREANS"; POLICE REPORT MADE
MAN WHO TOLD NEA OFFICER "YOU M'SIAN, WANT TO CATCH S'POREANS"; POLICE REPORT MADE
https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=56682
Can sleep well tonite
malaysian ah?
(28-06-2022, 07:47 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]malaysian ah?

NEA officer speaks both  mandarin and hokkien?
(28-06-2022, 08:24 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]fcuking racist just like ola here

knn that ccbai also like that

s4stupid too
(28-06-2022, 07:47 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]malaysian ah?

(28-06-2022, 08:00 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]NEA officer speaks both  mandarin and hokkien?

Why so surprised leh? Many Malaysians in NEA leh!
(28-06-2022, 08:24 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]fcuking racist just like ola here

knn that ccbai also like that

Racist, meh?

Just because you are PAP Supporter

You always lie, accuse, use vulgarities all the time
(28-06-2022, 09:05 AM)drgn Wrote: [ -> ]s4stupid too

No one is more stupid than Jac Lau= 5354= FartSunKing

Nothing much is free in this world

Let me prove to you your own stupidity here

And laugh at you again

like a moron without IQ, worst than 1 year-old retarded kid

[Image: Public-housing-free-for-a-lietime-June-2022.png]
Ask the malaisai to balik kampong
I saw the photo

The Malaysian is Indian/ CECA?

Maybe that is why action was taken to protect them

For this Tiong Bahru case, any charges against the Indian/ CECA woman?

https://theindependent.sg/racist-indian-...r-dispute/