Full Version: Really HDB flat now is " investment " saw Toa Payoh Crest
just MOP already got many wanna flip at high price at resale market.
Sure win one mah...
(28-06-2022, 12:47 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Sure win one mah...

that owner " maybe selling off too fast "

Perhaps he want to downgrade so wanna sell base on current trend, inflation etc etc

I doubt he is going to upgrade to condo.

His unit is at the back , if he hold sell later might fetch high price partly there will be a massive BTO flat with Shopping mall
beside caldecott mrt.

If you see TPY future project etc, there again batch of new BTO flats around caldecott mrt with Shopping mall.
for investments, one wud need 2 or more properties. with only one for own stay, how to?
(28-06-2022, 01:07 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]for investments, one wud need 2 or more properties. with only one for own stay, how to?

sell off HDB either you upgrade to Condo or you already rich maybe go after landed house.

Of " maybe owner " already have condo , just wanna sell off his HDB flat.
wow I saw another unit also at Toa Payoh Crest also on Sale on Youtube you can just search yourself quite a lot units on sell now.

Happen to see the Agent promoting saw the owner photo , just newly web ..

I don't know , people claim hard to get BTO flat because wanna marry set up family

but when got it , once reach MOP wanna sell flip high on resale market ?

so what is this? Obviously ALL BS , is all about Flipping HDB flat for profits.
(28-06-2022, 01:17 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]ccbai ola really stupid fcuk

Could not understand

the concept of FREE Public Housing

knn if you sell and get back capital + accrued interests

Plus bonus PROFITS

The time you spent (minimum 5 years MOP) living in the HDB flat

Cost you nothing, ZERO rent 

Which is FREE housing

Get it you stupid whiny little ccbai

You love to lie & lie

SG does not have FREE Housing

You pay with CPF or interest earned is not FREE

Are you mad or just a perpetual recalcitrant LIAR

like your PAP Masters?

Location not bad as it is near Toa Payoh West Market & Food Centre. There's quite a few HDB shops there too. One of the few mini-centres around TPY.
lol these property agent really think Viewers, will be buyers are stupid???

Keep mention nice view " unblock " Yes now unblock but come 2025 WILL BE BLOCK because beside opposite currently New BTO flats are up call Toa Payoh Ridge.

It will block some units views by Toa Payoh Crest BTO flats.
(28-06-2022, 01:21 PM)Levin Wrote: [ -> ]Location not bad as it is near Toa Payoh West Market & Food Centre. There's quite a few HDB shops there too. One of the few mini-centres around TPY.

yea opposite is the TPY market
below this TPY Crest in front is the Creamer Ice cream shop.
(28-06-2022, 01:17 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]ccbai ola really stupid fcuk

Could not understand

the concept of FREE Public Housing

knn if you sell and get back capital + accrued interests

Plus bonus PROFITS

The time you spent (minimum 5 years MOP) living in the HDB flat

Cost you nothing, ZERO rent 

Which is FREE housing

Get it you stupid whiny little ccbai

LKY SAY BEFORE WHAT " FREE " MONEY REALLY DROP FROM SKY? WAKE UP
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5uAYnSpp3hQ
(28-06-2022, 01:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]lol these property agent really think Viewers, will be buyers are stupid???

Keep mention nice view " unblock " Yes now unblock but come 2025 WILL BE BLOCK because beside opposite currently New BTO flats are up call Toa Payoh Ridge.

It will block some units views by Toa Payoh Crest BTO flats.

Now, no block

but after a few years, they may build New HDB/ BTO/ Condo

then kena block

Their lies are like Jac Lau= 5354= FartSunKing
(28-06-2022, 12:45 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]just MOP already got many wanna flip at high price at resale market.

Interest rate hike coming lah. He probably cannot cope with any hike and run first...... Rolleyes
Only punggol northshore facing Johore wont be block....
(28-06-2022, 01:27 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Now, no block

but after a few years, they may build New HDB/ BTO/ Condo

then kena block

Their lies are like Jac Lau= 5354= FartSunKing

This is what I mention, Some units at TPY crest their View will be block once Toa Payoh Ridge BTO flats completed likely in 2025 first Q
Next the future development behind TPY Crest , beside caldecott mrt will have another round of BTO flats will be build And With a Shopping Mall. When it will happen , " this will be quite long seem like " Currently there the land already clear , it seem there are some construction works around maybe they are ready now to build but haven't officially announce from HDB , come BTO ballot.
(28-06-2022, 01:28 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Interest rate hike coming lah. He probably cannot cope with any hike and run first...... Rolleyes

I " suspect " he is downgrade perhaps. You just type TPY Crest can literally so many agent current selling these units.
(28-06-2022, 01:35 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I " suspect " he is downgrade perhaps. You just type TPY Crest can literally so many agent current selling these units.

Not just TPY Crest lah. You type anywhere also can literally see so many agents current selling their units. It is interest rate hike so they must down grade lo..... Rolleyes
(28-06-2022, 01:42 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Not just TPY Crest lah. You type anywhere also can literally see so many agents current selling their units. It is interest rate hike so they must down grade lo..... Rolleyes

Than these property companies what SRX index will say " Resale flat sales increase " despite interest rate hike

Sick of too much BS now a days. No wonder CECA can do well here. BS now is the thing. MORE BS more " sales "