29-06-2022, 10:31 AM
29-06-2022, 10:38 AM
NATO Messed Up Europe Already, Stay Away From Asia......
29-06-2022, 11:33 AM
Gravitas Live: A new cold war begins| NATO draws new battle lines| Alliance takes on China, Russia
29-06-2022, 11:36 AM
NATO to increase high-readiness response force to over 300,000 troops: Stoltenberg
29-06-2022, 11:55 AM
《經緯點評》铁了心要遏制中国! G7、北约 双峰会经济军事同时行动 David's Show 2022/06/28
29-06-2022, 12:00 PM
Gravitas: What did the G7 Summit achieve?
29-06-2022, 12:14 PM
不出所料!内外交困的拜登求见习近平前,宣布制裁多家中国公司!美股正式进熊市,美国让利土耳其,最后一刻同意芬兰瑞典快速加入北约!北约宣布快速反应部队从4万人增加至30万人!俄罗斯态度明确战术核武回应!
29-06-2022, 01:05 PM
![[Image: FE6-BF96-B-E6-BF-453-C-8333-8-CFC3692-B635.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/sPnfms4/FE6-BF96-B-E6-BF-453-C-8333-8-CFC3692-B635.jpg)
29-06-2022, 01:06 PM
![[Image: 9-BEBA66-F-D258-414-A-873-A-2-DE40091-CCE6.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/dLQyTQH/9-BEBA66-F-D258-414-A-873-A-2-DE40091-CCE6.jpg)
29-06-2022, 01:06 PM
Everyday badmouths China!
29-06-2022, 01:08 PM
Kokee is the worst pariah in sgtalk
29-06-2022, 01:08 PM
(29-06-2022, 01:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Everyday badmouths China!
He is fr CIA
29-06-2022, 01:10 PM
bad mouth china is ok
dont bad mouth taiwan
free taiwan
free hongkong
free tibet
dont bad mouth taiwan
free taiwan
free hongkong
free tibet
29-06-2022, 01:10 PM
(29-06-2022, 01:08 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]He is fr CIA
Paid by CIA for media propaganda!
29-06-2022, 01:11 PM
(29-06-2022, 01:10 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]free taiwan
free hongkong
free tibet
ALL 3 are FREE under China's constitution!

29-06-2022, 01:20 PM
(29-06-2022, 01:11 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]ALL 3 are FREE under China's constitution!
yes
must be free to leave china cunt
29-06-2022, 03:26 PM
作为中国人很骄傲!G7声明14次提到中国,德国和美国因为对华政策分歧爆发激烈争吵!美英为首的盎格鲁-撒克逊”流氓集团”反华最积极,上升到全球”统治权”的高度!西方一边骂一边求北京劝俄罗斯退兵,还骂伊朗
29-06-2022, 04:05 PM
![[Image: BFCF0696-554-C-4-B5-B-967-D-C2-E06-FC4-E0-B3.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/5BLrVNs/BFCF0696-554-C-4-B5-B-967-D-C2-E06-FC4-E0-B3.gif)
29-06-2022, 04:32 PM
Kokee, this angmoh knows China much better than you!
Kevin Rudd: Understanding How China Sees the World
29-06-2022, 04:37 PM
Kokee's Malaysian gangs are very hiong leh! 
大城堡商业区凌晨开片 多辆汽车遭殃【2022.06.29 八度早新闻】

29-06-2022, 04:42 PM
(29-06-2022, 01:10 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]bad mouth china is ok
dont bad mouth taiwan
free taiwan
free hongkong
free tibet
Told u liao Taiwan is renegade province
29-06-2022, 04:57 PM
29-06-2022, 05:06 PM
(29-06-2022, 01:08 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]He is fr CIA
I don't think he is of that kind of standard to work for CIA.
He needs to take medicine to see the true real world.

29-06-2022, 07:02 PM
Walau, so many attacks. Either he is telling the truth; otherwise, pple usually boh chap.
29-06-2022, 07:09 PM
(29-06-2022, 04:42 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Told u liao Taiwan is renegade province
taiwan has never been permanently with china
do you know taiwan was once a japenese colony for a long time
29-06-2022, 07:15 PM
(29-06-2022, 07:09 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]taiwan has never been permanently with china
do you know taiwan was once a japenese colony for a long time
Then why do Taiwanese all speak Chinese instead of Japanese? Why is the official name of Taiwan is ‘Republic of China’ , national flag is ROC flag and national anthem is ROC anthem? Even DPP dares not change all these.
Spore , Msia and India were also British colonies for 100 over years, longer than Taiwan’s 50 year Japanese occupation, Spore was also occupied by Japan for serval years, why are Taiwanese so proud of of being colonised by Japan as 2nd class citizens while Sporeans, Msians and Indians dunt? Despite Taiwanese like Japan very much, do you know Taiwanese working in Japan are discriminated by Japanese, to them Taiwan is just a past colony and Taiwanese are 2nd class only.
Korea was also colonised by Japan for decades but they hate Japs very much.
29-06-2022, 07:20 PM
(29-06-2022, 07:15 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Then why do Taiwanese all speak Chinese instead of Japanese? Why is the official name of Taiwan is ‘Republic of China’ , national flag is ROC flag and national anthem is ROC anthem? Even DPP dares not change all these.
Spore , Msia and India were also British colonies for 100 over years, longer than Taiwan’s 50 year Japanese occupation, Spore was also occupied by Japan for serval years, why are Taiwanese so proud of of being colonied by Japan as 2nd class citizens while Sporeans, Msians and Indians dunt? Despite Taiwanese like Japan very much, do you know Taiwanese working in Japan are discriminated by Japanese, to them Taiwan is just a past colony and Taiwanese are 2nd class only.
hey fark you
dont spread fake news
their native language is hokkien not chinese
you watch their TV series drama and their theme
all hokkien not chinese
LKY also hokkien
why there are so many hokkien in singapore
do you know most hokkien singapore are from taiwan sailing into nee soon village
29-06-2022, 07:24 PM
(29-06-2022, 07:20 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]hey fark you
dont spread fake news
all hokkien not chinese
Hokkien is a dialect, official language are all Chinese, be careful what you are saying, what fake news? You stupid Taiwanese, in Spore we have Hokkien, Hakka, Teochew, and Hainanese, they are are Chinese dialects, who told you Hokkien is different from Chinese, you must have failed your Chinese at school.
29-06-2022, 07:26 PM
dont spread fake news
all hokkien not chinese
LKY also hokkien
do you know most hokkien singapore are from taiwan sailing into nee soon village
In Taiwan only poor southerners speak Hokkien, there are large number of Hakka speaking people from China. Mandarin is commonly used in northern and Central Taiwan, even in Kaosiong.
29-06-2022, 07:29 PM
dont spread fake news
all hokkien not chinese
LKY also hokkien
The native people in Taiwan are aborigines Malay people, Hokkien, Hakka and other dialect groups migrated from mainland China.