Full Version: I find something is not right especially
https://fb.watch/d_iSOqGK-e/

Why he smiling ( laughing ( contempt)) on this part say I can't guarantee.....?

🤔🤔🤔

[Image: IMG-20220701-142816.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220701-142737.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220701-142526.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220701-142455.jpg]
(01-07-2022, 02:33 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]https://fb.watch/d_iSOqGK-e/

Why he smiling ( laughing ( contempt)) on this part say I can't guarantee.....?

🤔🤔🤔

[Image: IMG-20220701-142816.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220701-142737.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220701-142526.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220701-142455.jpg]

Why is he called Brother Lawrence Wong leh?
(01-07-2022, 02:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Why is he called Brother Lawrence Wong leh?

Idk need to ask this guy 
[Image: IMG-20220701-144005-964.jpg]
(01-07-2022, 02:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Why is he called Brother Lawrence Wong leh?

Brother and Sukee Nang same same lah...... Big Grin
why the chairs so high?
Imagine he is a surgeon going to do operations and before that he meet you( the patient) and tell you this with that facial expressions.

What will you feel?
(01-07-2022, 02:42 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]why the chairs so high?

Maybe he too big size
(01-07-2022, 02:42 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Imagine he is a surgeon going to do operations and before that he meet you( the patient) and tell you this with that facial expressions.

What will you feel?

Every surgeon will tell you there's a certain risk in every surgery lah!
To lead and to serve?

Then take a 50% paycut

and sack LHL, lor
(01-07-2022, 03:42 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Every surgeon will tell you there's a certain risk in every surgery lah!

with a big smiling on the face is it??? Thinking Thinking