Full Version: Macros for excel
Anyone where can I pay for someone to help me with a macros excel sheet?
(01-07-2022, 09:51 PM)Cmpunk Wrote: [ -> ]Anyone where can I pay for someone to help me with a macros excel sheet?

Why need macro complicated meh. Some simple do excel function can liao. Now Excel function bery powderful liao leh.
Need to click and run the report
You might want to check out myexcelonline. I had a complex macro project for work, and their tutorials really helped me get the hang of things. They also have a community where you can find experts who might be able to assist you directly. It's worth a look if you need some detailed help or want to learn more yourself.

When I was struggling with a similar issue, I found someone through their forum who helped me tweak my macros and get everything running smoothly. It was a real time-saver. Plus, the site has tons of other resources that have come in handy for different Excel problems I've faced. Definitely give it a try if you're looking for some expert help with your macros.
Nowadays you can learn how to do everything yourself, don't spend money but look at a yt video and you'll save some of them.