02-07-2022, 10:10 AM
WP’s Gerald Giam warns against scams targeting seniors’ CPF monies, highlights need for safeguards
https://theindependent.sg/wps-gerald-gia...afeguards/
(02-07-2022, 10:38 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]If auntie is gullible and stoopid... then she deserves to be scammed
(02-07-2022, 10:38 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]If auntie is gullible and stoopid... then she deserves to be scammedMust a supporter of pap also
(02-07-2022, 11:30 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Must a supporter of pap also
detroit rescue mission
(02-07-2022, 12:00 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]If you take out and buy HDB
Like what I did last year
FREE Lifetime HOUSING
Plus NET PROFITS
Song boh?
(02-07-2022, 12:32 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]the scam caller use recorded voice to trick ppleNow also got High Court. Yesterday I got a call from a woman scammer voice saying I got a document in high court for collection.......
morning it call using the MOH 'narrative'
then afternoon use the CPF 'narrative'
die die want to suck pple money
(02-07-2022, 10:55 AM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Many elders are target of LOW-LIFE scammers ...Calling such crimes as "deserve" act is itself lower than those LOW LIFE scammers...
(02-07-2022, 12:38 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Now also got High Court. Yesterday I got a call from a woman scammer voice saying I got a document in high court for collection.......
(02-07-2022, 01:29 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Last time got china meimei impersonate police officer called me. I ask how much her bbbj costGood idea, I think I will do the same in future. They ae bloody irritating.....
(02-07-2022, 11:30 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Must a supporter of pap also
detroit rescue mission
(02-07-2022, 11:02 AM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]CPF itself is already a scam.
(02-07-2022, 01:27 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]I’ll say it again. Gullible and stupid deserve to be scammed else they won’t learn their lesson.
(02-07-2022, 04:02 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Why need to repeat similar LOW-LIFE statement about victims of LOW-LIFE scammers.
That is a lesson these LOW-LIFE has yet to learn.
(02-07-2022, 04:29 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Don't try to be preach and pretend to have a holier than thou attitude. Your pity is misplaced and you deserve to be smacked repeatedly until you wake up.
(02-07-2022, 12:32 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]the scam caller use recorded voice to trick ppleYour mean a scammer from Bolehland who called himself "Datuk Seri" ?
morning it call using the MOH 'narrative'
then afternoon use the CPF 'narrative'
die die want to suck pple money