Full Version: Weather Forecast Said First Two Weeks of July Will be Very Dry
Can you believe or not? Laughing
This evening quite warm already....... Big Grin
Guess what, it is raining today
Why is weather forecast always wrong?
I am in the east side and it is raining heavily
(04-07-2022, 05:52 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]This evening quite warm already....... Big Grin

Warm but wet lah
drizzling, very nice weather
[Image: 3722-A693-9535-49-B8-B960-E43-A77-A53-C86.png]
Thanks for the info! Better make sure I always leave home with the umbrella for the first half of this month nia.
[Image: DABF9-E16-6-B0-E-488-E-B9-BB-F265-A103-AAAF.png]
Hot weather kills viruses
(05-07-2022, 12:58 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Hot weather kills viruses

Viruses like hot weather
(05-07-2022, 12:58 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Hot weather kills viruses

https://www.cnbc.com/2022/05/22/covid-ca...s-say.html
[Image: 1-EC9695-B-1793-41-AD-8-B2-E-311-A9294-CA48.png]
Weather forecast wrong again, it is raining today and it is still raining, warm and dry meh?
shd appoint oyk to do weather forecast. he very zhun one
Why is our weather forecast so inaccurate? always wrong, first 2 weeks of July very dry? Where got?
Money spent launching the Satellite for ?
Cant even produce accurate information.
[Image: BF45-C17-C-5808-4327-8-C69-1-CB3-EA9-C93-FA.png]

[Image: 47-C258-CB-C152-4-B81-B22-C-FC20874938-EE.png]
[Image: Screenshot-20220705-201648-Weather.jpg]

will rain tomorrow, Friday, Saturday and sunday
(05-07-2022, 08:00 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Weather forecast wrong again, it is raining today and it is still raining, warm and dry meh?

Luckily I saw your thread yesterday, today made sure remember to bring umbrella out. True enough, it rained! Maybe sgbuffy works there, reverse indicator.
(05-07-2022, 08:23 PM)Ichigo Wrote: [ -> ]Luckily I saw your thread yesterday, today made sure remember to bring umbrella out. True enough, it rained! Maybe sgbuffy works there, reverse indicator.

Yalor, must be sgbuffet aka Topsage’s weather forecast  Laughing