Full Version: Viral 543 Laksa Hawker Closes Stall After Business Abruptly Fell By 50%
Viral 543 Laksa Hawker Closes Stall After Business Abruptly Fell By 50% - 8 Days
https://www.8days.sg/eatanddrink/hawkerf...sed-657056
Good..sell 5 dollar no Cockle robbery gangster
can consult FA how to enlarge his chest
any relation with 5453 ?
Why? Because his Laksa …… FUGG TYPE … LOUSY 
Customers are never wrong
(04-07-2022, 10:20 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Why? Because his Laksa …… FUGG TYPE … LOUSY 
Customers are never wrong

Because no red candles?
Not nice that why close down simple as that.
Eat his laksa will kena virus?
(05-07-2022, 06:17 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Because no red candles?

Sorry can't burn laksa for you …
He will shift to a hawker centre
(05-07-2022, 11:38 AM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]He will shift to a hawker centre

Useless lah …. if the food is good anywhere also can sell, if the food is PUI ….. give free also no one want
(04-07-2022, 09:40 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Viral 543 Laksa Hawker Closes Stall After Business Abruptly Fell By 50% - 8 Days
https://www.8days.sg/eatanddrink/hawkerf...sed-657056

This type show off yaya papaya cannot make it one lah!
(05-07-2022, 11:55 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]This type show off yaya papaya cannot make it one lah!

Only depending on publicity and not food tasty, sure die one.
(05-07-2022, 11:33 AM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Sorry can't burn laksa for you …

Burn your house lor
(05-07-2022, 02:32 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Burn your house lor

Mine not like yours can burn one …. be nice and I will burn another for you next month

[Image: 32-A4-A36-E00000578-3515806-Full-service...-4-145.jpg]

image upload
(05-07-2022, 03:49 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Mine not like yours can burn one …. be nice and I will burn another for you next month

image upload

But you burn your whole family last week to be servants what
(05-07-2022, 03:53 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]But you burn your whole family last week to be servants what

Yes I burnt a whole family of paper servants for you …. good to know you got it? Enough for your family? I burn more for you guys …  Clapping

[Image: 561df3638bbdfb7816ece77f40147bd7-chinese...lisman.jpg]

Btw … will get more expensive …. I may need to scale down this coming ghost festival … so dun be so spendthrift below …. ok  Big Grin

JOSS PAPER PRICES TO RISE 10%-20%, EVEN HUNGRY GHOSTS CAN’T SIAM INFLATION

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_content.com/joss-paper-prices-to-rise-10-20-even-hungry-ghosts-cant-siam-inflation/?feed_id=57722&fbclid=IwAR10EDUGeby4-aDWR-4HWMKtwDdKwykzK3VmJmEfGKbd-jUO9Xh9wZAAyt4
(05-07-2022, 03:49 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Mine not like yours can burn one …. be nice and I will burn another for you next month

image upload

f jokes 7th mth coming don jokes, i wont dare to jokes.
(05-07-2022, 04:06 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Yes I burnt a whole family of paper servants for you …. good to know you got it? Enough for your family? I burn more for you guys …  Clapping

[Image: 561df3638bbdfb7816ece77f40147bd7-chinese...lisman.jpg]

Btw … will get more expensive …. I may need to scale down this coming ghost festival … so dun be so spendthrift below …. ok  Big Grin

JOSS PAPER PRICES TO RISE 10%-20%, EVEN HUNGRY GHOSTS CAN’T SIAM INFLATION

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_content.com/joss-paper-prices-to-rise-10-20-even-hungry-ghosts-cant-siam-inflation/?feed_id=57722&fbclid=IwAR10EDUGeby4-aDWR-4HWMKtwDdKwykzK3VmJmEfGKbd-jUO9Xh9wZAAyt4

You burn all these in advance for yourself pending your impending arrival rah, so kiasu, so scared no one will burn for you as we all know you are just waiting to Tangsee rah

You so poor thing, send then for safekeeping with Debono rah, he is too blur sotong to steal them from you bef your arrival