Full Version: Beautiful Xinjiang in numbers
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
why assmaricuns and their barking dogs call that forced labors leh?
[Image: ggfggg.jpg]
(07-07-2022, 03:19 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ][Image: ggfggg.jpg]

Jealousy barkinhttps://media.tenor.com/images/6f92ea322c051f9873dacb90123c34c7/tenor.gif
(07-07-2022, 03:19 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ][Image: ggfggg.jpg]

Jealousy barking 
https://media.tenor.com/images/6f92ea322.../tenor.gif
中国呀, 要加油哦!haha..

ching chong chiang liao la
(07-07-2022, 03:26 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]中国呀, 要加油哦!haha..

ching chong chiang liao la

Who let the dogs out woof woof 

https://media.tenor.com/images/aaed494c2.../tenor.gif

CHINA’S WESTERN FRONTIER: Kashgar off the beaten path 🚲 心心念念的新疆,我终于来啦!喀什古城以外的地方是什么样?

xinjiang town area has no issue, problem is xinjiang re-education camp, how many millions people inside? has they done anything wrong? because of what, whole world know well.
few things special to xinjiang, non xinjiang china people need to get pass to go xinjiang, very hard for foreigners to get.
xinjiang go petrol statin pump petrol must show IC & has record.
cooking gas is not allow to sell to non xinjiang people.
ton more restriction, why? all know well!!

China’s Profitable Business of Concentration Camps

新疆「再教育營」:洩密文件披露中國如何洗腦百萬維族人

Kokee is addicted to LIES and FAKE NEWS about China ah?  Rotfl

从新疆开车回山东,路过七个省,看看这七个省的风景有什么区别
https://www.scmp.com/news/china/article/...ced-labour

Xinjiang exports to US hit two-year high despite Uygur Forced Labour Prevention Act taking effect

Industry observers surprised by leap in reported shipments for July, as many believed number would plummet to near zero after law took effect in June

Importers now required to rebut presumption all goods from the tightly controlled far-west region of China are tainted by forced labour

Be careful.of.propaganda and white washing which is a constant activity of communistic govt.
There is no free press or strong opposition to probe govt claims that are often propaganda.

https://news.un.org/en/story/2022/08/1125932

Once tennis player reveal wrongdoing of top govt official she was suppressed and heavy use of propaganda to cover up.

One has to be careful when dealing with information put of this type of countries.

https://www.bbc.com/news/59338205
(02-09-2022, 05:37 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]all these by force, no choice, no freedom & human right will extend to all aspect pf life of china slavery eventually!
3000 yrs of slavery already dont know how to say NO or dont know what is right & wrong totally now!
like all these lock down happening across whole china today, test covid almost everyday, just follow without questioning, the whole  world is laughing as they know 99.99% is minor case, without taking medicine will cure in 5-10 days!
yet they treat their people like criminal 7/24 under covid! test 15 million people only found 2 cases, big issue! LOL LOL!
how far away are these chin slavery from today human civilization!

聯合國指新疆集中營大規模侵犯人權,證據確鑿!

从新疆人权问题,聊聊中国大部分人离文明有多远

this one whole world know, no need to lie!

xinjiang genocide, whole world know well, lots of discussion recently.
this is from international freedom report.

國際宗教自由報告 布林肯再批中共種族滅絕

强制民族同化真有效果吗

(04-09-2022, 08:15 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Be careful.of.propaganda and white washing 

Why don't you go to Xinjiang and see the real situation with your own eyes?
(04-09-2022, 09:38 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Why don't you go to Xinjiang and see the real situation with your own eyes?

不要跟愚蠢的人爭論不休,到頭來搞不清楚誰是那愚蠢的。🤭

let xinjiang people tell the hard truth!
still got morons here believe globaltimes, CGTN, CCTV all these BS? LOL LOL!

逃離新疆集中營的維族人!希望台灣人了解再教育營|聯合國文件確認中國違反人權行為 

Chinese “shoot-to-kill” policy in Uighur detention camps 

(06-09-2022, 10:35 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]let xinjiang people tell the hard truth!

Can show us your angmo coks sucking videos? Rotfl
(06-09-2022, 10:35 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]let xinjiang people tell the hard truth!

[Image: 3-F0-F0-CFF-DCA0-4-D1-D-8-CB4-D694-D380-F6-A9.jpg]

[Image: A483-BD39-70-B0-4993-8-B33-6375-E0-F52-B12.jpg]

[Image: 79-C8754-B-36-E6-48-E5-AA9-A-D6-D33-D36-DA9-D.gif]

Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies and know nuts 

Moronic kokee still preaching Falun Gong hor very evil and very dark one 

Moronic kokee your daddy laughs at you cheo kau peng hor

What's Missing from the UN Human Rights Report?

Sep 7, 2022  After an in-depth review of this, considering all the outside interests I've discussed what's missing and found it to be perhaps even more important than what's included - judge for yourself

As always when I state a lot of facts, I like to link to an article with all the citations to support them. It's here:

Comments :

Jerry thank you again for sharing the truth about UN human rights report.

Many of us are also very curious why Michelle did not sign the report. We thought she could have been unfairly intimidated. Anyway many in my part of the world are really fed up with the continuing US & Western rhetorics and unfounded lies thrown at China. Our views nowadays are are sort of hardened when comes to reports from the Western media, in particular those from the US

Great report Jerry, my problem with the Western narrative is they brand possible (unproven) human rights abuses in Xinjiang (BBC still to this day uses the word ''alleged'' to describe accounts of ''abuses'') as genocide, you as an English language professional, would agree with me, words have specific meanings, abuses are abuses, and genocides are genocides, they don't mean the same and are not interchangeable. Yet, the West uses the word Uyghur genocide (even cultural) like it is a proven fact but without a single piece of evidence to back it up. Also, what kind of genocide that resulted in population increases year on year I wonder.

天天硬事2461期——01 欧洲天天叫嚷对抗中国,结果从8月新疆进口大增1倍多,其中工业制品是增长大头,新疆正在转变其定位 02 德国港口是否卖给中国还在内斗,绿党在其中明争暗斗,党争优先于国家
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5