Full Version: How many are sick, penniless and weary, can ask LHL for help and solace
He has a lot of money, controls MOH, in fact the whole of Sinkliaopoor, so if he does not help you, he help who?
No problem lah. Can also ask from cloud funding
(11-07-2022, 09:36 AM)Gstalk Wrote: [ -> ]No problem lah. Can also ask from cloud funding

Cloud funding cannot save you from sickness if you need drugs not registered by MOH

You will need LHL to approve such drugs and put such drugs on subsidy

Not simpur, without LHL, dont think cloud funding can help
Need to on line application first ?
(11-07-2022, 09:51 AM)FangFang Wrote: [ -> ]Need to on line application first ?

No need, just poke him on snapchat can liao
(11-07-2022, 09:40 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Cloud funding cannot save you from sickness if you need drugs not registered by MOH

You will need LHL to approve such drugs and put such drugs on subsidy

Not simpur, without LHL, dont think cloud funding can help

It's crowdfunding.  Laughing
Pinky and wife control the sg money pipe.
The rest are his puppets and clowns.
(11-07-2022, 10:49 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]It's crowdfunding.  Laughing

Someone said cloud funding, i just follow

I dun spend time checking spellings
Mental problem like you amd many here he cannot help la...
(11-07-2022, 10:58 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Mental problem like you amd many here he cannot help la...

Why not?

He is a mental problem himself, just like you too
(11-07-2022, 10:58 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Mental problem like you amd many here he cannot help la...

So Sharexchange, did you approach your mentally nutcase LHL as you also is a mentally nutcase like everyone
But people still believe that Lip Service can help.