Full Version: Cases rising I am going for 2nd booster today...
My combination is PPM.

The M was too many side effects so I will do P.

Cases are rising fast 
. I was thinking of skipping but with rising number of cases better play safe.
My daughter just kena covid 3 days ago.
PPP also no use.

My covid shot combination is MMM, still kena Omicron.
(12-07-2022, 07:55 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Only those above 50 are eligible for 2nd booster

Your age above 35 below 40 so not eligible for 2nd booster

Really ? I thought can just walk in.
(12-07-2022, 07:43 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]My combination is PPM.

Cases are rising fast 

Just eat more roast duck will do.
You have to decide what are the best ways to protect yourself as the Govt cannot do anything more about it and sadly, MOH runs out of idea.
(12-07-2022, 07:48 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]My daughter just kena covid 3 days ago.
PPP also no use.

My covid shot combination is MMM, still kena Omicron.
Vaccine is useless. If will kena, then will kena.

Cases are rising fast 

I also received the SMS from MOH but deleted liao lah!
Bon voyage
have a nice trip

Cases are rising fast 

so you wanna be 4th time lucky ?...................talk about a death wish....................

do what i did................go to iherb.com (use my code 'LOH347')...............

buy Quercetin (phytosome) and L-optizinc = both will disrupt the life cycle of the virus at every stage...........

then add Vit C + Vit D3...............virgin coconut oil (to dissolve viral biofilm)............wanna play safer ?.................buy Lugol iodine or potassium iodide and NAC and grapefruit seed extract.............
(12-07-2022, 08:00 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Really ? I thought can just walk in.

You can walk in, but may not walk out
Vaccine shots are actually useless. Still can get covid.
(12-07-2022, 09:30 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]I also received the SMS from MOH but deleted liao lah!

waleneh, free aso dun want?
What is the use?

Avoid covid by taking vaccine.

Then, vaccines give a heart attack or cancer. 

That makes a person go even faster.

(12-07-2022, 12:37 PM)Stoki Wrote: [ -> ]Vaccine shots are actually useless. Still can get covid.

The vaccination is to prevent serious covid and deaths.

We can see the difference between highly vaccinated Singapore and HK. These vaccination rate in HK is lower and death higher.

There are anti vax perpetually attacking vaccine and putting out misleading information. Plse be wary.

My whole block all the elderly have gone for their 2nd booster. All doing well.
(12-07-2022, 02:31 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]waleneh, free aso dun want?

You go ahead lah!