Full Version: Breaking: Sg man time travel backwards into M’sia
Singapore man in Malaysia time travels backwards, enters July 2, exits June 3; travellers advised double-checking passport custom stamps

https://theindependent.sg/singapore-man-...om-stamps/
If anyone refuse to listen to such wisdom then there will be consequences up and down exercise 

For guys your bola will feel the cooling effect when they hit the metal flooring at night, and the sizzling effect in the heat of the afternoon sun

For gals, the abang customs eyes will be very busy doing inspection
Once, mine didn't even chop.
Never returned?
making mountain out of s h i t.
Go in Malaysia July 2
Go back sg July 3?
Lol
These msia customs workers can't even do their simple properly? Or maybe they are trying to set traps to earn kopi money.
(13-07-2022, 04:12 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]Once, mine didn't even chop.
Never returned?

Better check your passport.
Never follow them into the room.
Just an error on the setting on the stamp. Silly to bring up such trival matters.
Article brazenly make accusations of corruption at customs.

Many of such incidents are clerical errors of custom officer.
heng ar

i swim across like mas selamat