Full Version: amazing electricity bill can jump 50%
from average 26 to 40
geneco
SO high,,, air con jilat laiu.
Best is just use fan
check your PUB bill, the water tax electricity tax
(15-07-2022, 06:29 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]from average 26 to 40
geneco

i also around 25-26..................actually it's a scam lah.................when i 1st with Keppel untill now............same rate...............from 18 go to 25...............despite no changes in consumption.............i got no air-con.............

lucky latest bill 24+...............
Ya, upped so much. Pcb
It's because the electricity rate has gone up so much....Real fk
a price to pay for sticking to principles loh. song boh
Could be a scam.
submit own meter reading so they can’t scam but charged extra fees ends up more expensive than sp
Use Led lights.
geneco

40 still very cheap.

Mine 120
geneco

40 kwh? Or what?

If so, why so low? Me 375 kwh and it is on low end in recent months.
Already told you all that all these middlemen companies is nonsense. Can sell direct why need middlemen? Last time the wholesale is even more expensive really make me laugh.
(15-07-2022, 08:52 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]40 kwh?  Or what?

If so, why so low? Me 375 kwh and it is on low end in recent months.

Percentage 

can’t be 26 - 40 kwh so little as live in jungle no need electricity
(15-07-2022, 09:37 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Percentage 

can’t be 26 - 40 kwh so little as live in jungle no need electricity

% of what? Doesn't make any sense.

Unless she is saying Geneco charges 40ct per kwh now, up from 26ct. Can't be so high what.
(15-07-2022, 10:07 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]% of what? Doesn't make any sense.

Unless she is saying Geneco charges 40ct per kwh now, up from 26ct. Can't be so high what.
She likes to type  no head no tail thread 
Lol
Title is bill up 50%
Means bill being charged 26-40 percent more
U ask n she no reply
no air con

but 3 fans full blast through the night
(15-07-2022, 10:48 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]She likes to type  no head no tail thread 
Lol
Title is bill up 50%
Means bill being charged 26-40 percent more
U ask n she no reply

from $26 to $41
isn't it 50% increase

why your maths so poor
(15-07-2022, 11:00 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]from $26 to $41
isn't it 50% increase

why your maths so poor
Why u never put $sign in the first place?
It’s less than 50%
(15-07-2022, 11:06 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Why u never put $sign in the first place?
It’s less than 50%

approximate lah

exact 57% ok
yr math so poor

understood is $$
who so free to look at meterage
(15-07-2022, 11:21 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]approximate lah

exact 57% ok
yr math so poor

understood is $$u
who so free to look at meterage

U got so much free money n yet complain 
Only $15 more
Cham
Use paper fans loh
geneco

Did you say your neighbour steals your electricity? Call the police now! Confused
geneco

You did not jump

The provider jumped
geneco

i think 2 to 3 yrs back,, i forgotten i sign with tuas power, it charge 0.168 , then i think i sign auto renew,, now charge 0.25,

i think better faster sign up,, i think gg forward no more cheap oil,
(15-07-2022, 07:09 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Best is just use fan

use fan also not cold,best use water cooler, i think good, aircon is cold dry air cause yr throat to dry and cough, especially for baby and small kids.

My bill is only ave 200 per month i  live in a 4 rm flat. is that expensive. I dont take the reading, on alternate month they estimate,
To use and don’t use aircon, the different can be close to $100. My bill suddenly drops a lot when I don’t use air heaters.

While it is hot here, Indonesia is getting colder.
Aiayah Talents doesn't use all the 3 fans by herself.  Probably her tenants forgot to switch off the fans all day for the past month? Big Grin
Also never go for the cheapest genco. They are in for the profits and will definitely find ways and means to squeeze you pain pain mid way Big Grin
(15-07-2022, 11:00 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]from $26 to $41
isn't it 50% increase

why your maths so poor

Alamak $40. So cheap. Me $275.
(15-07-2022, 11:24 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]U got so much free money n yet complain 
Only $15 more
Cham
Use paper fans loh

Sleep naked lah