Full Version: PAP flip prata,one min no more Circuit breaker, next min say may return,netizens kpkb
if you can't convince them, confuse them  Laughing
With the infection rates keep climbing, especially the unlinked cases has grown. This is concerning but our government is slow in reacting.

Highly paid but poor performance by far.
Could be in the thousands currently.
Cud be swarming in tens of thousands currently. Just waiting to.be detected and tested positive........ Rolleyes
CB2 coming? Thinking

High efficacy doesnt mean low infection?

Heard of 3x+1 simple math problem and no one can to solve?

Maybe covid rate follows this trend?

https://youtu.be/094y1Z2wpJg
No worries, Ah Ong says CB is behind us already...

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...se-1957521
(07-09-2021, 07:13 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ] 

Heard of 3x+1 simple math problem and no one can to solve?

Maybe covid rate follows this trend?

https://youtu.be/094y1Z2wpJg

This is not a simple math problem at all.  Pinky did mention this before.
Idiot prata kings.... in the first place, shouldnt have removed the unlinked case numbers in the TT app.  By removing the figures, you are now giving citizens a false sense of security.  By leaving the figures there, if the unlinked cases rise, naturally the citizens will be alarmed and will auto take their own precautions.

These monkeys are paid so high and cannot even understand simple layman minds. 

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/go...2021_today
covid-19 is a very difficult virus for man kind.
highly infectious.

follow the health guidelines.

more cases discovered in test is better then unknown let these spread in the community.
quick testing, wear mask is a way to reduce r to below 1.
This is called contradiction, PAP gov wanna open borders, but inner self very kiasi, from the start they are just lazy to ownself evaluate vaccine efficacy, only to blindly follow, whatever the US gov do, just follow, totally no SG own strategy.
ya bunch of stupid idiots

paid millions but put produce peanuts result

plse stand aside
let me do the job
(07-09-2021, 07:34 AM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]This is not a simple math problem at all.  Pinky did mention this before.

Pinky getting old. His reaction and responses are getting slower. Maybe time to step down but unfortunately no one can take over.
(07-09-2021, 06:05 AM)kangtangman Wrote: [ -> ]With the infection rates keep climbing, especially the unlinked cases has grown. This is concerning but our government is slow in reacting.

Highly paid but poor performance by far.

Because KPI of 80% vaccination reached liao, can relax..
(07-09-2021, 09:01 AM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Because KPI of 80% vaccination reached liao, can relax..

Virus knows no bounds. Cannot relax.
Already told you to go ahead to open up , why so scare now! Keep demonizing the unvaccinated to hit your objective. Now since you keep boasting over 80% already vaccinated, why you worry the spreading?All those who supported go and fly kite!
You believe you can save your life by sacrificing others who are vulnerable.
Who give you this breath of life?
Luckily they  flip.
If not, we chow tar.
(07-09-2021, 01:56 PM)Ernesto Wrote: [ -> ]Already told you to go ahead to open up , why so scare now! Keep demonizing the unvaccinated to hit your objective. Now since you keep boasting over 80% already vaccinated, why you worry the spreading?All those who supported go and fly kite!
You believe you can save your life by sacrificing others who are vulnerable.
Who give you this breath  of life?
Clapping Thumbsup
(07-09-2021, 07:39 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Idiot prata kings.... in the first place, shouldnt have removed the unlinked case numbers in the TT app.  By removing the figures, you are now giving citizens a false sense of security.  By leaving the figures there, if the unlinked cases rise, naturally the citizens will be alarmed and will auto take their own precautions.

These monkeys are paid so high and cannot even understand simple layman minds. 

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/go...2021_today

Madame Ho Ching agrees  Laughing
liktat prata buay chow da and very crispy Rotfl
I am ok with it.
It is due to the number of cases that they must shift gear.
Prata business recently very good? Thinking