Full Version: Uncle Dow Triple Tops…Song Boh!!!
Still thinking  to add on more Short Or Not? Rotfl 

This is a Triple Top within a Triple Top formation.
Very bearish charting.

[Image: 74-B09-CC4-58-C3-47-D4-8-D49-F03-AA945-F1-BA.jpg]
Look like coming rate hike is more than 75 basis points.
So exaggerating!
RSI 99 on premarket trading…
Shd be program bug!

[Image: BFBF23-DC-297-C-4791-89-D6-B8-CC72-AE3052.jpg]
(19-07-2022, 04:21 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Still thinking  to add on more Short Or Not? Rotfl 

This is a Triple Top within a Triple Top formation.
Very bearish charting.

[Image: 74-B09-CC4-58-C3-47-D4-8-D49-F03-AA945-F1-BA.jpg]

Flip down already looks like triple bottom. Laughing
Currency market suggest bulls taking control for now... I go sleep liao. All the best to all traders today. Huat ah!
Heng Arh, I never short yesterday. You see I never post!

Result is a lagging indicator.
All the indexes now are very overbought in hourly chart.

Citigroup is also very overbought again!
Rally is coming.
(20-07-2022, 06:46 AM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Rally is coming.

May be this is a handle?
Probability not high as investors still not get use to raise rate yet.

Fed meeting is 25th/26th July.
Uncle Dow still in cup formation.
(20-07-2022, 07:32 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]May be this is a handle?
Probability not high as investors still not get use to raise rate yet.

Fed meeting is 25th/26th July.
Uncle Dow still in cup formation.

Bull run is coming. It may be the last. Anyway I have made 80% in a year as of yesterday. Getting out soon. Laughing
TS, i thought you shorted TSLA at 727, 747 and Citigroup too? Delete posts? Must be a clone of someone again.
(20-07-2022, 06:20 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Heng Arh, I never short yesterday. You see I never post!

Result is a lagging indicator.
All the indexes now are very overbought in hourly chart.

Citigroup is also very overbought again!

Never post does not mean never short hor.