Full Version: Step by Step guide on how to withdraw NS55 $100 as cash
Thank you, sgbuffett.
My ns55 still zero. Waiting to go sheng siong to withdraw as well.
after checking i found my 700 300 + 400 with POSB not credited yet into A/c but will later as i don't have paynow
i went to clementi POSB lota of people in Q and inside. I went to eat first.
returning Q gone but inside crowded. A malay POSB girl outside saw me and said: uncle i help you.
I said: girl i need paynow. she said: give me ur mobile.
isaid: my mobile no bullet as i do not like people to disturb me.
she said: i give it a try. she did it. IAM registered and confirmed by sms s.
next i tackle my CDC voucher of 200 accumulated got a sharelink.
next i tackle ns55 from my computer and app sent to phone. done.

I wonder how iam going to test run
for paynow THKs you sgBUTT
for CDC voucher can someone help me for the procedure
paynow i understand u need the camera on the QR code.
All correct?
BTW IAM unvaccinated.
This is how i applied for passport.
I filled up a form at ICA ground floor left side
stuck a photo
dealt with the form and signed
put the form into pigeon hole by the side.
no confirmation of any kind received for 6 weeks
and then an sms came
collect your new passport on 21072022
ps above method cannot be used. changed by ICA.
collection ICA within 2 hrs or postoffice
after going thr. sgButt paynow 100.20
i fiq. i have to wait for posb to Paynow the 700 to me Paynow nric
to save 20cents
Siddhartha Gotama: I can wait.
learn to wait.
(20-07-2022, 07:32 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]BTW IAM unvaccinated.
This is how i applied for passport.
I filled up a form at ICA ground floor left side
stuck a photo
dealt  with the form and signed
put the form into pigeon hole by the side.
no confirmation of any kind received for 6 weeks
and then an sms came
collect your new passport on 21072022
ps above method cannot be used. changed by ICA.
collection ICA within 2 hrs or postoffice

Can clarify is it in the post box labelled "passport" you put in out ICA building ? I also put my form there no reply leh.
Tks
Must withdraw $50 twice?
How to pay the 40c?
Not off setted automatically from the $100??
(20-07-2022, 10:03 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Can clarify is it in the post box labelled "passport" you put in out ICA building ? I also put my form there no reply leh.
Tks
if u refer ground floor with some tables forms stickers
u done there no move just by the side of exit u r in the right pigeon hole.
Just wait. 6weeks maybe a few days later.
SMS u will receive. Post office ICA card hard copy also.
LOL to that guy in the video what " treat friend to eat "

STUPID LOL.

In fact at first I also wanna withdraw as cash but later go Supermarket just top out my daily grocceries is the Same.
even I take hard cash will spend on foods so in the end never go withdraw as cash.

one shot spend the 100 bucks in NTUC. from instant noodles to coconut drinks, frozen chicken etc
I think can use to pay telco bills also......
(21-07-2022, 01:02 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]I think can use to pay telco bills also......

Aiya all my bills are automated payment by giro Sad

I wonder if geylang meimei accept NS55 credits Big Grin
(21-07-2022, 07:08 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya all my bills are automated payment by giro Sad

I think as long as she has a Paynow account can liao. However the NS55 dun allow you to pay to your own Paynow..... Big Grin
(21-07-2022, 07:14 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]I think as long as she has a Paynow account can liao. However the NS55 dun allow you to pay to your own Paynow..... Big Grin

Must tell the meimei and okts to accept cdc vouchers and ns55 credits in the name of technology advancement Big Grin
(21-07-2022, 07:19 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Must tell the meimei and okts to accept cdc vouchers and ns55 credits in the name of technology advancement Big Grin

They afraid going high tech will expose their identities. That's why I observe FA still sticks to cash transactions...... Big Grin
(21-07-2022, 12:20 AM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]if u refer ground floor with some tables forms stickers
u done there no move just by the side of exit u r in the right pigeon hole.
Just wait. 6weeks maybe a few days later.
SMS u will receive. Post office ICA card hard copy also.

I went ICA building put the application form into the postman letter box labelled passport but get no reply leh,I don't know still got other table or pigeons hole to insert.
(21-07-2022, 07:08 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya all my bills are automated payment by giro Sad

meimei must now display their QR code
These r dangerous game
u own nothing beri happy siow ha ha Ha Ha siow
(21-07-2022, 07:40 AM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]I went ICA building put the application form into the postman letter box labelled passport but get no reply leh,I don't know still got other table or pigeons hole to insert.
like dat u need to wait further may be another 2 week check deduction from credit card
and then proceed to apply online.
nowaday people r weak
in my time we watch
one ball in 3 cup at backlane.
we knew instantly those playing kakiLang
and of plainclothes suddenly put warrant on the table
the lookers caught by surprise.
like dat we grew up wild
we pressed ahkua niNI as they went for our balls